Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best we have ever used tried Worlds best a few months ago, when I saw it on a display. Absolutely love it. works so well almost forget to scoop the litter box. clumps excellent, and has no odor. Now I can't wait to try the Lavender next!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have been using World's Best for 10 years. It has never plugged my toilet and has cut back on the amount of time I spend with litter box chores. It does a good job of covering ordors also and my cat has no issues with it
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! This is the very best litter ever invented! A bag lasts for so long, it's easy to use and really clings to what it needs to. My litter box stays so clean day after day.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really is world's best cat litter I bought this and loved it so much better; it lasts longer with great odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I live in a condo and I can't tell you how convenient this litter is. I just flush the clumps and refresh what's left with a little baking soda and voila! My cat Elliot loves it too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves a fortune. I have been using this litter for several years. I have six indoor cats. I use large storage bins which we made into litter boxes. I clean the litter every morning, first thing, and occasionally at night. We have two very large bins. I use one large bag a month--no one believes me, but that is the truth. It doesn't smell, it leaves a minimum of dust, and my cats love it. I save a lot of money, work and stress. I cannot say enough good things about it. Thank you for a truly wonderful product which has made my life infinitely easier.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the WORLD'S BEST cat litter I have had my cat for over 13 years and we've tried every litter out there; clay, newspaper, pellets, etc. One thing or another always left me feeling "blah" about them. The smell, the dust, the lack of absorbency. With this, you spend a bit more money, but it lasts so much longer! And if you find an awesome sale, grab up a few bags. In August, I ended up finding a sale where basically the big bag was only about $5.00 less than regular price, so I bought like 5 bags! I'm now just on bag 4. And as my girl gets older, she is definitely more finicky than she used to be and she always used to watch me clean her box out; not anymore. It's like she's totally OK with this litter and trusts me. It's a great product and I constantly recommend it. Thank you for actually living up to your name! Love, Gracie and me
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Lou approved I was in Petsmart one day and they demonstrated this litter. Poured straight ammonia right onto it. No smell and it clumped right up - I was sold. This litter is called the World's best for a reason, it is. I have a big cat in a small house and often visitors will say they didn't even know I had a cat until they see the litterbox in the bathroom. Worth the few extra dollars
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the rest I have found that this cat litter is so much better than all the rest. Odorless, last a long time, cat loves it, and I have found it does not create dust like the others.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I like World's Best Cat Litter This litter is The Best! It controls odor and isn't dusty like regular litters. I had no trouble switching over and will never go back. Thank you for developing this amazing product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff! Love it...best cat litter I have ever used! I have two house cats and they make a mess, but not any more!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! Ive been using this litter for 15 years, It is odorless but controls the odors of the litter box. There is no dust so you and kitty breathe healthier. It clumps better than any litter available. And no allergies for sensitive allergy prone kitties. It truly is the world's BEST litter,
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter This is the best litter we have ever used. It is high quality and has excellent clumping, making it much easier to clean litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter best litter out there, no dust, no mess, flushable
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinking inside the box... I've been using World's Best since it first came out because it is, as the name says, the world's best. Less dust to breathe or be tracked; long lasting &, therefore, economical; absorbent & clumping so easy to clean. I have had no problems with it & neither have my cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Litter! We adopted our cat several years ago from the local SPCA. After a few months of her being home we noticed she would cough every now and then. We took her to the vet who said she may have feline asthma. We had x-rays done but they came back inconclusive, feline asthma is very difficult to detect. We decided that we needed to change her litter as soon as possible as the dust may be causing her respiratory problems, or at the very least, making them worse. After doing some research we found the "World's Best Cat Litter Brand". We tried it and it was perfect for our cat! No dust, no odor, and great clumping (the last two were great for us!). I would highly recommend this cat litter! Excellent product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is indeed THE best! We've tried them all - literally - clay, newsprint, pine, corn, wheat, walnut shells... you name it! We always resisted buying WBCL because of the price - simple as that. One of our neighbors convinced us that it was well worth it. It clumps so well, always in solid, tight balls and there is absolutely no waste which was very common with most other types. It also comes out clean from the bottom of the litter box, it's natural, keeps odors in check and for the most part, tracks very little. Although WBCL is flushable, we do not since there are more cons than pros for doing that. All in all, after we started using WBCL, we never looked back!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight Years Later Eight years ago I adopted the World's Greatest Cat after not having a cat since High School. I had awful memories of the litter box from those days and at first tried a different litter. Sara hated it and went on strike. What to do? I contacted the adoption organization and they suggested World's Greatest Cat Litter. Instant success! Not only does Sara approve but I have never even considered a change. Easy clean up, no smell and economic. I even converted my friend who had suggested the other cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds best! Small apartment, need fresh smell so when guests come in the door, they do not immediately say, oooh, you have a cat! Easy to use too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! I rescued a stray cat from my yard who was terrified of people and had lived in the wild all of his short life. When I finally had him caught and neutered, Casper was a totally different cat and is the most lovable animal. Since he spent his first year outside, I looked for a litter that was most like sand since that was what he probably used outside. I found World's Best Cat Litter. He used it in his litter box right from the start of his indoor life and has been using it for the last 10 years. I love that it hides any odor and that he uses it without any problems.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo easy! I live in an apartment building so the septic safe aspect is very important. I have never had any problem with this litter's 'flushability'. It is so easy to deal with and I love that it's virtually dust free and planet friendly!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Love this cat litter! It stays fresh for a long time and I love that there is not any dust for my kitties to have breath in.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Class of its Own I bought this kitty litter after I read you could flush it down the toilet - I was a convert before I even tried it. The extraordinary odour control and clumping was a bonus I discovered
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my life! This is the absolute BEST litter. It cleans so easily. No moisture o the bottom of the pan. It doesn’t stick - ever. My cat loves it. What more could a cat lover ask for. Thank you so much for making this product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for multiple cats have been using the world's best for many years...the only brand which works best for multiple cats and also keeps the dust down...only the best for our witties!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should Be World's Greatest... Been using this litter since it first came out. Night and day difference from all the rest. You can't find a better litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! The name says it all. I was sold on it from the very first time. The cat loves it too. No dust kicked up or weird smells. It clumps perfectly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best. I have had a cat for 6 years now. She is a scary cat and hides whenever I have company. Thanks to the powerful odor control of Worlds Best Cat Litter many of my friends never new I had a cat. The clumping formula makes cleanup fast and easy. I would never try another brand I'm so happy with this product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would never use any other cat litter but WORLD'S B I grew up with cats and have had cats all my life. I have tried every type of cat litter out there. I was so pleased when I found World's Best Cat Litter. It traps the odor, it's all natural, it really is the best litter on the market. One time I ran out and had to pick up some other litter and I immediately was sorry, because I could tell it was not trapping the odor like WB. People come into my home and tell me they cannot believe I have a cat because there is absolutely no cat odor smell in my home at all. It clumps super well. I have always used the green colored bag, not familiar with the other. It is well worth the price and a product I will use forever and always.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It truly is the best litter! I have a cat and kitten rescue and I cannot speak enough about the importance of good litter box rule! This litter is our number one go to to help baby kittens learn how to use a box. There is virtually NO DUST! Which is critical for the babies who tend to be prone to upper respiratory infections!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 259.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation