Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! This is a long-lasting, odor resistant, biodegradable, and flushable cat litter. Just the best. We, and our cats, love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best there is our 2 ragdolls have been using this for over 13 years, I would never attempt to change they seem to love it!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Easy and simple WOW !!! Cat loves it clean and it's flushable no mess.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable with great odor control I've been using World's Best for over ten years now and never regretted it. I live in a small heritage apartment and the odor control is second to none. People come visit and are confused that they can't smell the cat litter. It dissolves completely in water and is flushable and safe for the sewer system. I've used it with one cat and with two and now we're back to one and I will never use anything else. I recommend this product to all my friends with cats in apartments and I've never had anyone not convert once they've tried it as long as you keep it clean (it even forgives me ignoring it for a few days - try that with clay litter).
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter This litter is great. Dust free. Environmentally sound. My cat loves it. Easy to clean the box every day too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter for busy households Since trying this over about 2 years ago, I have bought nothing else. It's perfect for those of us who are busy and may miss a day of scooping. No problem. There is no odor or mess. It's clumps perfectly. I will never buy anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this litter! I am a digger and my sister loves to leave her calling card out in the middle of the litter box. Whenever I see this, I am meticulous in covering her business first. Then I do my own and make a giant mound in the litter box so my mother knows something is in there. Otherwise, she would not know the box needs to be cleaned because there is no smell when all is said and done. Everyone also appreciates how easy the litter box is to clean. Best wishes, Toby and Mandykins
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cat litter! After using regular clumping litter for years I switched to World's Best clumping litter this year when I got a new kitten. It's so much better! The other litter was so heavy and cumbersome - this is very light - and it absorbs odors much better than my old brand. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER.....EVER!!! Love the ease of cleaning the Litter boxes...there is no odour and it is absolutely cost effective due to the absorption of the Litter. We have a large Farm House with 6 cats and 6 Litter Boxes in different areas. There is NO litter box odour!!! Thank You for an amazing Product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is World's Best!!! I have 67 rescued kitties and I have tried different litters for them. I tried World's best several years ago and fell in love with it. A few times we tires some sale brand and it just never measured up to World's Best. We tried clumping clay, wheat, and even one made from walnuts. They were just horrible after using World's Best. We ALWAYS come back and can't imagine using anything else. The kitties love it, low dust, and no smell. I have convinced a friend to try it and now she's hooked! I extremely highly recommend World's Best Litter to anyone who had kitties!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and works This is a great cat litter and it works to keep my place nice and clean smelling.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever I have been using the World's Best Cat Litter for probably over ten years. it is the best cat litter I have ever used. It is cleaner that other litters in that is does not produce as much dust and does not track as much. It is also very fast to clump and I have never had a problem flushing it down the toilet.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter that lives up to it's name Our Persian cat loves it. Before I switched to the World's Best Cat Litter, he had a couple of problems with the other brands that I tried. First, his eyes were always watery because of the smell & chemicals that were used in them. This problem has now gone away and he's stopped sneezing.The second improvement that we found was his fur is free of the small bits of cat litter that used to cling to him when he visited his litter box. We are so glad that we tried the product and now have no desire to look use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Dad has been bringing us World's Best for over a year and we love it. It doesn't stick to our paws, it smells great. I also understand it is natural. Duh what else would you use?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nontoxic litter I feel good about my cat using a product that is all natural and will not injure her lungs. The clay litters are very toxic and can cause issues with your cat. This formula works great for my cat, and clumps easily in my automatic litter machine. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good for the environment I've been using this litter for the last 8 years. It has good odor control, easy to scoop and I like that it doesn't hurt the environment!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cat litter you will ever need I have tried them all and World's Best Cat Litter is the only one that deliver's a brand promise. What I like best is the odor control, you can flush it in the toilet and my cat can go without being covered in litter dust. Also my cat never smells like the litter. I love when I snuggle with him that he doesn't smell like cat litter. Thank you World's Best Cat litter for delivering a cat litter that is not only environmentally friendly but cost effective too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I have tried many different litter and like World's Best. It has great odor control and very little tracking. I also like that it is natural and does not leave dust every where. World's Best is a great litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dog loves it! My dog loves his kitty cookies covered in this stuff! Plus it works great as cat litter too, makes nice unbreakable balls of urine.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is really great stuff! My daughter kept telling me how great this litter is so I finally I bought some last week and am really impressed with the quality. It clumps quickly and controls the odor so well that I never even think about any smells. I will continue to buy this.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect litter! I got a bag of this to try when we got our new kitten because I had heard that it was some of the best and we were determined to spoil her! She is now six years old, and it's been the only litter we've ever - and will ever - use!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siamese love this Litter Have been using this Litter for my Siamese kitties since it came out on the market. My 3 Siamese cats love it and have 2 litter pans for them. No dust or messy clumps to contend with and it is the best I have gotten since I first started using litter for my Siamese over 15 yrs ago.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly World's Best Want flushable, eco-friendly litter that doesn't harm you or your pets? This is it. It may be a bit pricier than your old, plain, regular litter, but it's long-lasting performance and great features are absolutely worth it. Gone are the days of paying for gravel.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat deserves the best I started using World's best cat litter approximately 3 years ago. My cat is 14 years old and I got him at a shelter when he was approximately 11 months old. He has been the best companion and deserves the best. I use the World's Best Cat Litter because it is very safe and all the other great qualities it has and like I said my cat deserves the best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Is The Best My 3 cats adjusted to the change very quickly and the litter smells great, lasts forever and has NO dust. It also doesn't track anywhere. My asthmatic cat has not needed an injection since we switched. Amazing product, I love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely is the world's best This litter was recommended by a friend. I had not had a cat for almost 10 years since my last cat died. Did not want to go back to the Tidy Cat brand because I never felt that it was very good. and certainly not natural. I have used the regular bag, the multiple cat, and the lavender. Now I mix the regular with the lavender. I find it is a great blend. The green bag works fantastic and the lavender adds a nice smell. Clumps well. Does not get the pungent smell that clay litters get. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the switch!! Seriously! My old litter was dusty and NOT doing what it was supposed it. After hearing raving reviews from others that used World's Best, I decided to give it a try. I will never switch back!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the Best Truth be told I switched from this to clay litter a couple of Months ago after my local cat store raved so much about a new product. I'm so sorry that I did! First I started finding little puddles of clay in her water. The clumps would stick to the bottom of the box and I'd have to scrape it off which is difficult because it's like cement! I've already ordered my 28 pd bag of World's Best Cat Litter from Amazon on subscribe and save so I never have to be without it again. It never sticks to the box! It doesn't end up in her water dish. It never smells. Best of all I just found out that I can flush it into my septic tank in the place I just moved to. No more carting clay clumps to the transfer station. Not to mention one bag lasts me such a very long time that I find the safety and convenience economical.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excitment! I have been breeding Maine Coons for over 16 years and I have used many different brands of cat litter including wood pellets, hoping to find one that is. 1. scoopable 2. less dust 3. ease of cleaning the litter boxes 4. doesn't stick to the litter box 5. most important kittens can use when learning their new found potty skills. I just switch over most of the boxes here slowly so there is no upset kitties. I am amazed at the ease of cleaning them. The weight difference of the used litter. The clumps never fall apart at all. It is safe for the kittens and they took right to it. You can flush it. Safe and does the best job of any litter I have tried. I will be changing my info sheet for new kitten parents to include World's Best litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it My son sent me the first time and i am hooked No odor, clumping good and its light
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 329.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation