Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8061 out of 5 by 2,661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it says world's best I have tried almost every cat little out there and nothing stands even closed to The Worlds Best cat litter
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the world's best I shall never use any other litter, and I've tried most of them. This is the BEST.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! OUTSTANDING! I tried your litter a few years ago and have had to use other brands occasionally when the store was out of yours. By a large margin, your litter is the BEST! Using this litter makes both my cat and me happy campers.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the world's best I was in a household with 5 cats using clay litter. They had the whole garage to themselves, mostly because it smelled so bad and everything had a layer of clay dust on it. Upon moving onward my household was down to 3 cats. I decided to try World's Best since I was living in an apartment and would prefer to flush instead of carry out heavy bags of weighted-down clay. Wow...it is night and day. There are still some smells, but only when the newbie kitten doesn't cover his stuff. There is NO dust and very little left behind from tiny toes. One bag can last almost a month with maintaining 3 boxes daily, too! I save money and headache by using this litter, and I recommend it to everyone I know that has cats.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Awesome! Worlds best cat litter is the perfect name for this litter. Not to mention the cat pictured on the bag looks exactly like my little guy. My little guys been using WBCL from day one for over eight years. Never would I consider using a different litter. l'm very happy with the clumping ability very happy with the ordor control.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats. I have moved my box to the bathroom upstairs and can now better keep the box scoped. It's so much easier to flush the cat poo.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the BEST! I have tried almost every natural litter that has been out there and after finding yours my search stopped. I tell everyone about your litter. Nikita loves it, as I. It is flushable, healthy, there are no toxic perfumes and it is just downright good.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name! This really is the World's Best Cat Litter! I'm so glad I tried this litter, It does everything it claims to do. I'm never going back to any other brand. - It clumps - It masks smell - It lasts long I am referring all my cat lovers to this brand. No one wants a smelly house and no one wants to go to someone else's smelly house. Join the Happy Cat Owner Revolution, starting with this Perfect Litter! Other reasons too buy: - Natural - Dust Free - Lightweight I haven't tried any other versions/scents but am excited to try them out too!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER EVER!! I'm so satisfied with your product, that when I'm shopping in the cat litter aisle, I pitch your product to anyone else buying litter.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Minnie loves this litter! When we rescued Minnie last spring we brought World's Best Cat Litter home with us. Minnie took right to it - we had no issues! I love the way quick clumping and the easy scooping! And talk about long lasting! I just add a little bit of litter here and there as needed. 1 bag definitely lasts us 30 days!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I volunteer at a cat shelter and we changed to "World's Best" about a year ago. It has made such a difference in helping to control odor. We use most of the formulas but my favorite is the clumping - it is all great - The World's Best" !
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I never thought I would get my kitty to switch litter but she went right to this. Dust Free!!!!! What a difference.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Easy Scoopin' We have 8 cats and found every other clumping litter would unclump and fall back into the box while scooping. With this, I just scoop and it all comes up in big lumps and stays together until tossing it into plastic bag. No dust which is safer for all kitties. We haven't tried flushing it yet but if we could without it clogging the pipes, it would save us on our garbage bill!! Much easier and cleaner and it does last with all 8 cats using 3 big boxes a good 20 days or more.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no silac I have been using this liter for 6 years since my kittys were babys
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute The World's Best Indeed The only cat litter I use...totally flush-able...no heavy garbage bags to carry to the curb anymore!!! Worth the cost!! Too bad Wal-Mart Canada has stopped carrying this fantastic litter. The thing I miss about the little is the Lavender scented...No longer available here in Peterborough or Campbellford, Ontario, Canada. My cats seem to love this litter too.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around -- I just love it!!! I initially tried this because it was just corn. (I liked that!) Then I was elated to find --- YES, it does clump, there's no lingering odor, and though I don't know what's involved in the process, if there are chemicals at all they've got to be fewer than in those made from -- who knows what; so I'm especially thrilled that I not only don't have to breath any dust, but especially the chemicals in that dust. I dispose of the 'poop' in the toilet and the urine soaked corn I fertilize my flower beds with. (And they seem to like it!) I am truly grateful for this product, for the fact that it works in all the ways that it claims to, and especially for it "naturalness."
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Litter We were encouraged to use this product. We are so grateful to have found this great product. My first thought, was that it did not take as much product to do a far better job of clumping. Then, I realized how long it lasted. Lastly that it does not produce dust. I will never use another litter.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY IS THE BEST! We live in an apartment and have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years. Good odour control and no dust tracking on our hardwood floors. Although on the pricey side, it goes further in the long run. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, less smell, less dust. I bought this a few weeks ago for our asthmatic cat and it lessens the dust and smell you get from other cat litters. It costs more, but it is worth it to get the best.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where, where, where have you been all my life? I have three very productive cats, and swear by this litter. I am on my 2nd 28# bag in 6 weeks, and am here to tell you that this is by FAR the best product out there to keep our kitties clean, and our homes from smelling like a litter box. No fuss, no muss. $$$ saved too! I use two jumbo open litter boxes in a large bathroom. I fill the boxes 4 inches deep, scoop, and add more litter as needed-about another inch or so every week. I scoop them 3 x a day, in the morning, after work, and at bedtime. The boxes sit next to each other atop of a good litter 'mat' and there is not much tracking. I do give the area a quick vacuum every morning for the few straggler granules, but it is nothing compared to clay litters. Note: I did try out Yesterday's News and thought I had found my solution - UNTIL this litter was suggested to me by my daughter who researched all types of litters and their internet ratings. She was right, and I am a forever fan! The clumps are entirely flushable. If you prefer to scoop and put in the trash, get yourself a Litter Genie and a long handled stainless steel scooper and you will be good to go. No odor at all when you use a Litter Genie. Otherwise, scoop, flush and you are set. For the first time ever, I get a strange satisfaction from scooping. The clumps are solid, do not fall apart, and absolutely nothing sticks to the sides of the litter box, so no more changing out bags, dumping tons of nasty litter and choking on stinky scented wafting clay dust that goes everywhere. Guests tell me they can not detect a litterbox smell, and as we all know, keeping the boxes scooped is the key. This is time well spent, believe me. Am I happy? Yes! Are Teddy, Bella and Snickers happy? Yes! When Mamma is happy, everybody is happy. Buy this litter, it lasts, is natural, not a granule is wasted, and my cats come back from their potty visits without smelling like a litter box and nothing stuck between their fluffy toes..
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's Best Cat Litter I have used almost every brand of litter on the market and this is by far the best. Clumping ability is superb, minimal dust, and it covers up odor. I have had people say they can smell a litter box when they walk into a house but would never have thought I had one.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best I am so very happy with this litter, my cats love it, (well they use it) and there is no litter dust for me to cough over. It lasts well and I can't envision using any other litter. Well worth the investment, as it really costs less in the fact that it doesn't require daily changing and stays clean and fresh with daily scooping. I love the fact that its organic although I've never tried flushing it down the toilet, since I have 4 cats and use the multi-cat litter. A real KEEPER.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I love this cat litter and so do my cats. It smells nice, has a nice texture, is not dusty at all nor messy. Somehow it lasts longer too so all around, we are all a happy family here.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatproduct I have been using this litter for years. I have recommended it to so many people. I have two cats and my home never smells from the litter box. It is also so easy to clean up. It is a little pricey but I wait until it is on sale and I stock pile it. You will not be disappointed it you buy this product. I have two male cats and I never worry about dust with this litter.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like it! I like the pure, natural smell and the fact that we don' have dust that gets everywhere from traditional clay litters. It does the job beautifully.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time favorite litter! Been using this exclusively for about 4 years after trying many other kinds. Great odor control - and we can recycle used litter by dumping outside under the trees and bushes and letting it decompose.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None other like World's Best! I have used World's Best for 5 years or so. I bought it to see if it really would flush, and it does! Plus No smell, my cats love it, they use it on regular bases. Really easy clean up and it last about 3 to 4 weeks until I change it. I have two cats. Also, if my cats carry a pebble or two out of the box when they finish, it is an easy vacuum to clean it up. You should try it and I am sure you will buy it!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a wonderful product. My cat's litterbox in, of necessity, in my home office/workshop. Other brands gave me a serious problem with dust from the litter which was not good for the several sensitive electronic instruments I use, as well as my computers. World's Best solved my problem! The clumping is a real convenience and it works far better than I have found with other products. An additional plus is the odor control. I am delighted to have found this product.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from almost dust free I am on my second bag of litter. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly The World's Best! This is truly the best product in its class. Our three cats love it, and visitors don't realize that we have cats until they actually see them.
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • 2016-12-03T10:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,661
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 80.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation