Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8084945013272655 out of 5 by 2,637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, less smell, less dust. I bought this a few weeks ago for our asthmatic cat and it lessens the dust and smell you get from other cat litters. It costs more, but it is worth it to get the best.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where, where, where have you been all my life? I have three very productive cats, and swear by this litter. I am on my 2nd 28# bag in 6 weeks, and am here to tell you that this is by FAR the best product out there to keep our kitties clean, and our homes from smelling like a litter box. No fuss, no muss. $$$ saved too! I use two jumbo open litter boxes in a large bathroom. I fill the boxes 4 inches deep, scoop, and add more litter as needed-about another inch or so every week. I scoop them 3 x a day, in the morning, after work, and at bedtime. The boxes sit next to each other atop of a good litter 'mat' and there is not much tracking. I do give the area a quick vacuum every morning for the few straggler granules, but it is nothing compared to clay litters. Note: I did try out Yesterday's News and thought I had found my solution - UNTIL this litter was suggested to me by my daughter who researched all types of litters and their internet ratings. She was right, and I am a forever fan! The clumps are entirely flushable. If you prefer to scoop and put in the trash, get yourself a Litter Genie and a long handled stainless steel scooper and you will be good to go. No odor at all when you use a Litter Genie. Otherwise, scoop, flush and you are set. For the first time ever, I get a strange satisfaction from scooping. The clumps are solid, do not fall apart, and absolutely nothing sticks to the sides of the litter box, so no more changing out bags, dumping tons of nasty litter and choking on stinky scented wafting clay dust that goes everywhere. Guests tell me they can not detect a litterbox smell, and as we all know, keeping the boxes scooped is the key. This is time well spent, believe me. Am I happy? Yes! Are Teddy, Bella and Snickers happy? Yes! When Mamma is happy, everybody is happy. Buy this litter, it lasts, is natural, not a granule is wasted, and my cats come back from their potty visits without smelling like a litter box and nothing stuck between their fluffy toes..
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's Best Cat Litter I have used almost every brand of litter on the market and this is by far the best. Clumping ability is superb, minimal dust, and it covers up odor. I have had people say they can smell a litter box when they walk into a house but would never have thought I had one.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best I am so very happy with this litter, my cats love it, (well they use it) and there is no litter dust for me to cough over. It lasts well and I can't envision using any other litter. Well worth the investment, as it really costs less in the fact that it doesn't require daily changing and stays clean and fresh with daily scooping. I love the fact that its organic although I've never tried flushing it down the toilet, since I have 4 cats and use the multi-cat litter. A real KEEPER.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I love this cat litter and so do my cats. It smells nice, has a nice texture, is not dusty at all nor messy. Somehow it lasts longer too so all around, we are all a happy family here.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatproduct I have been using this litter for years. I have recommended it to so many people. I have two cats and my home never smells from the litter box. It is also so easy to clean up. It is a little pricey but I wait until it is on sale and I stock pile it. You will not be disappointed it you buy this product. I have two male cats and I never worry about dust with this litter.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like it! I like the pure, natural smell and the fact that we don' have dust that gets everywhere from traditional clay litters. It does the job beautifully.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time favorite litter! Been using this exclusively for about 4 years after trying many other kinds. Great odor control - and we can recycle used litter by dumping outside under the trees and bushes and letting it decompose.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None other like World's Best! I have used World's Best for 5 years or so. I bought it to see if it really would flush, and it does! Plus No smell, my cats love it, they use it on regular bases. Really easy clean up and it last about 3 to 4 weeks until I change it. I have two cats. Also, if my cats carry a pebble or two out of the box when they finish, it is an easy vacuum to clean it up. You should try it and I am sure you will buy it!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a wonderful product. My cat's litterbox in, of necessity, in my home office/workshop. Other brands gave me a serious problem with dust from the litter which was not good for the several sensitive electronic instruments I use, as well as my computers. World's Best solved my problem! The clumping is a real convenience and it works far better than I have found with other products. An additional plus is the odor control. I am delighted to have found this product.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from almost dust free I am on my second bag of litter. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly The World's Best! This is truly the best product in its class. Our three cats love it, and visitors don't realize that we have cats until they actually see them.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust!!! I love this litter! I can scoop the box without a big dust cloud in my face. There is an initial small of "hay" but it has gone away. I will definitely be using this forever!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small apartments! I bought this litter after being recommended dozens of it times, and it's only been a few days but so far I am loving this litter! I have a very sensitive sense of smell, so I was worried that by getting a cat, my apartment would always smell like kitty litter, but World's Best doesn't have that cloying, lingering smell that a lot of other litters seem to have. It does a good job at remaining scentless after the cat uses it too (give or take a few minutes, cat poop is always going to smell when it first happens anyway). Plus, there's minimum tracking, and practically no dust when I first poured it in the litterbox. I also love that this litter is flushable. I'm not going to make a habit out of it, but it's nice to know that I can guiltlessly flush my cat's poop down the toilet when she has a late night potty break and I don't want to go down to the garbage room in my building. It is pricier than other litters on the market, but honestly it's well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties favorite litter! I love this litter because it's not messy and my 2 cats like it cause it doesn't get stuck in their paws.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Cats love it and safe for all! I have been using for years! Ever since my dog tried to eat the cat litter. Corn no problem now!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Cat World's best does not have artificial coloring, or scents,clay, silica dust, additives, etc...and can be flushed without clogging pipes. AND this litter also does not clog cat's organs when they inhale or ingest it when grooming Best for Kitty and Human.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the cats, no odor, lasts long & flushable We have been using it for nine years for our two cats. The price could be a little cheaper.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best! I used it for a month now and the difference is day and night. The smell is noticeable only for the first 10 minutes after the cat defecates, but no scent in general. Very easy to clean and lasts much longer. Higher price pays off, no doubt.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great litter and no dust I started using this litter after trying just about every other litter on the market. I love it and my cats seem to also. I just wish it was a little less expensive or that coupons were made more readily available.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I love this - not sure about my cats, but it is easier to clean up especially the wet stuff. The scent is good also and no dust. I like the way it clumps and does not stick to the litter box. My cats will get used to it.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well named World's Best Cat litter is well named; it is the BEST Have been using it for years; even the new kittens love it..................
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I have been using this litter for a couple of years and it is the only litter I would use. I have 4 cats and this litter last a long time because you don't need as much
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat won't let me come home until I have WBCL! Our household appreciates the neutral odor we observe when using WBCL and like that it's a natural product and easy to scoop.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER I'VE HAD CATS FOR 20 YEARS AND THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST CAT LITTER IN EVERY WAY THAT YOU COULD WISH FOR! LOW DUST, ODOR, LONG LASTING, AND CLUMPS SO PURRFECTLY MAKING SCOOPING A QUICK AND EASY JOB. I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S HEALTHY FOR MY CATS AND THE ENVIRONMENT. IT LITERALLY IS THE WORLD'S BEST AND I'VE TRIED THEM ALL!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Other Cat Litter Bets It I have been buying this cat litter for a long time. Wouldn't buy any other cat litter. World's Best Cat Litter is the perfect name.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is..... I have been using WBCL for a while now and I find that it does work very well. I was attracted to it because it is a more natural product that doesn't use clay and other harsh chemicals that my cats were bothered by. I scoop twice a day and find that I don't need to buy litter as often as before. Try it you won't regret it.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter for clumping Love this litter. As it dries it clumps perfectly so it lasts longer than other litters. It is also lightweight which is great. There is no need to empty the entire box for a very long time because the clumps when dry do not break up.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this cat litter for my Mom. She lives in a small apartment, with a big cat. I hated walking in her 'home' because it always smelled so bad. I found this flushable, clumping litter and decided to try it. OMG, We both love it. The smell is gone and she likes the ease of scooping up the poop and flushing it away. I am a satisfied customer and will be a loyal customer. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best overall i bought this brand to test out and i loved it my cats loved it i have 4 cats and two boxes and i havent changed it yet and its been three weeks it kills odor clumps well doenst stick to the shovel im very impressed with this product and for sure will be buying this again
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • 2016-09-24T10:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,637
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 178.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation