product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3858.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name! We've been using this litter for 10 years now - since leaving the clay, pine, & other cat litters behind we've not looked back! Guests remark how there is NO odor. Clumps beautifully and quickly. Easy to scoop and virtually no dust.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very low dust! I have dust allergies and needed a litter that was NOT a pellet. I have tried pine, hay, and grass but World's Best has the lowest dust. I say low dust but I cannot see any dust and have no reaction. I was using the red 'multiple cat' bag. One day the store was out so bought the green bag and my two boys love it.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You save money, your health & environment No dust, clumps nicely for easy scooping. I am saving money because I only need to clean out the box once a month and best of all...my cat loves it!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent with clumping I have been using this fo over 5 months. I started World's Best 6 months and tried every one.This clumps the best and keeps the smell away. I have three cats of different ages. Does wonders with each!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years! I have three cats and three litter boxes at home and have been using this product with success for years. I have no interest in other brands, am very happy with World's Best Cat Litter. I also love that it is eco-friendly : )
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the world's best litter I have had cats for over 20 years and have tried many different litter products. This is THE best litter product available. I especially like the fact that there is no dust when scooping and the cats don't track the litter onto the carpet like other products. It clumps quickly and it is easy to scoop. The price is reasonable also.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kitten litter This is the best Kitten litter. I have 2 kittens that are 4 months old and we have been using this product since they came home. This product is safe if eaten by kittens unlike most clumping cat litter
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All I have been using this product for about 7-8 years. I really like that it's flushable. I can't wait to try the No Mess. I recommend it to anyone who has a cat.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever (really) I have four cats and three litter boxes. World's Best is great a clumping and so I'm able to remove all offending matter easily. Controls odor. Minimum tracking and no great clouds of dust for me or my pets to inhale.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is Right! We love using this litter for our cat and her litterbox. I love the fact that there is no cloying fragrance or clay or dust. Happy to have discovered it, and have recommended it to many friends that are lucky enough to live with a cat or two!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Free! I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for approx five years. I have been a cat owner my entire life, and currently have six indoor cats. I've used many other litters over the years, but once I tried World's Best, I would never go back to any other litter. I could be redundant in the many reasons it's great, but one really good reason is that there is no dust like I used to get with other litters. Thank you for creating the purrfect product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world best cat litter very good to use no masy no smell easy to handle good price, recoomed tks
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the world's best cat litter! This is the only cat litter I will use. It does not have the nasty litter box smell like other litters.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is Worlds Best! This is the only cat litter I will use. It does not have that awful fake floral smell of other litters. It smells nice and natural. It clumps really well and is flushable! Its also a great value. Believe the hype.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IS THE BEST !!!! I was able to switch all three of my cats to this formula with NO PROBLEM EVEN my oldest cat who is 16 transitioned well. As a senior myself, I appreciate the lighter weight of this litter which makes it easy to handle even for me. The odor control is better than clay and the World's BEST lasts longer too even for my big MAINE COON boys. BEST litter my cats and I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Litter we are Happy about We are a Multiple Cat, Many Cat, Way to many cats household. It has been a long road to litter satisfaction and we are finally done. This is by far the best litter on the market. Low very low dust. Easy to clean up (all litter tracks but at least this one can be vacuumed out of the carpet unlike clay that gets ground in and turns to mud when wet when you try to steam clean your carpets.) This litter controls orders as best as any litter can without added fragrance which is not really good for the animals lungs anyway and the cats don't really like it either. So with that being said please don't change this litter as this is finally a satisfied litter customer.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad it comes in Pine Our vet told us to only use litter without clay or corn, so we are thrilled that the pine blend is available. Like many other reviews, one of the benefits is no odor, it is planet friendly and our girl never missed a beat when we began using this for her.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!! World's Best Cat Litter is the Best!!! Safe for my cat and myself I buy it all the time.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE SWEAR BY THIS STUFF! We are a household of 2 cats and 1 dog and this litter is the ABSOLUTE BEST match for our family for a long list of reasons! Our kitties - being the picky dudes that they are can only agree on this litter and have "on purpose accidents" outside of their litter if we tried anything else. No dust, clumps immediately, GREAT oder control, GREAT company and a great price! We have been a long time customer (from the start!) and will be one for years to come - HIGHLY RECCOMEND!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best liitter I use this for my ferrets because it's dust free and a lot less messy than clay litter
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat litter I love that this stuff has minimal dust and doesn't track far. My cat seems to be able to track any kind of litter but this one by far stays the closest to the box. The litter does a great job of not smelling either with daily clean out. It usually lasts a month with my one cat before I change it.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name! A big claim in the name but WBCL under promised and over delivered. I've tied other brands and my cats looked visably uncomfortable and were left sneezing. WBCL is safe for kitties and for humans, low/no dust and has a natural clean odour. I have been recommending this for years. Thank you for such a remarkable product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE NAME SAYS IT ALL! THE NAME SAYS IT ALL! IT SIMPLY IS THE BEST LITTER I HAVE EVER USED.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Hassle free, no odor, clumps easily...what more can you ask for? I won't use anything else since I've started using this.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must to have A1 Cat litter i use this Worlds Best cat litter for many years this is for me the best of all so try it very soon you wont be desapointed about it
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for owners allergic to dust I love this litter! It does not interfere with my severe allergies because it creates virtually no dust. World's Best is so easy to scoop. It clumps nicely, yet does not stick to the litterbox itself. It keeps litter odor down. It is environmentally friendly. It truly lasts a month with more than one cat. Don't be afraid to try it! Everything on the bag is true. I tried other brands but once I tried World's Best I stopped looking. The name says it all! This litter truly is the World's Best!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I just started using this in my new litter robot works great
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all. The quality in my previous brand was not what it used to be and so I tried the Worlds Best. The name says it all. It lasts a long time, clumps but does not harden onto the side or bottom of the box and is great on odor control. Love it!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user - very impressed! I wanted to try something more natural for my cat. I had heard of this product so I leaned toward this brand. First thing I noticed was it smelled, very lightly, of corn so I wasn't sure how it would handle odor. But I couldn't even notice a smell when my cat used the litterbox. Before, it would wake me up in the middle of the night! Also, when cleaning, I find it doesn't track around the house like the other brand. I have a mat outside the litterbox but before my cat would track the other clumping litter throughout the house. I don't have that now. And when cleaning, this dissolves with water. So when I wipe down the bottom of her litter house, it just dissolves into the sponge. I got a lot more than I was expecting when I bought this. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The IN's & OUT's of Having Cats" "World's Best Cat LItter" puts the "OUT" in "Outstanding" as far as cat litters go ...
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3858
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 88.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation