Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3496.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Been using for a couple years...stays freshest...lasts as long as suggested use!!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This seriously is the world's best cat litter Its like popcorn! Doesn't stink. Doesn't kick up all that dust. I can actually clean their 3 litters without a face mask, which fogs up my glasses. It also doesn't scratch the floor when they track it. IF that even happens. Only problem is its a bit expensive. I LOVE my cats but I can't afford it all the time. I look for coupons.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cats with Asthma I have tried many litters for my asthmatic cat and found that the World's Best Cat Litter really helps control his symptoms. He used to have several attacks a day and now he may have an attack once a week. So much better for him and me.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best I've tried many types of cat litter over the years and finally a local store started carrying World's Best Cat Litter. Just as the name says it is the best. I have 5 cats and I was happy to find this at Menards. I was using another brand and it just didn't keep the smell down. With five cats it's a must to have the best litter. All my cats will use this litter too. I tried some pine litter, which I liked, but two of the cats refused to use it. They all use the World's Best Cat litter. Besides keeping the smell down to really no smell, it doesn't track all over the place like traditional litter does. I'm a big fan of this litter and I'm so happy I can now buy it locally. Another thing I like is it's all natural as I also have dogs that tend to get to the cat box before I can get it scooped. Worlds best cat letter lasts longer as well. I also like that it's light weight.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this litter!! I have 7 cats and 8 litter boxes... I have been sun clay based shopping litter for years, but was always bothered by the amount of dust. I had heard of World's Best before, but admit I was out off by the cost of the litter. I finally took the plunge and changed litters after the one that I was using (supposed to be 98% dust free) changed it's formulation and was very dusty again. I bought as I usually did - 6 bags. I have been using this for a month and have still only opened 3 bags!! The other thing I like is when I scoop the scoopings are SO light!! I would have to double bag with the clay litter - not with this, and the best part - NO dust!! I even have a box right in my living room, and you still don't know it is there. I wish I had switched long ago!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Cleaning the Litter Box So Easy! My favorite thing about World's Best Cat Litter is that it's flushable. It's so quick and easy to scoop and flush each evening. It's also masks odor pretty well – you'd never know we have a cat if you went by the smell of our home alone. It's a product I feel good about using it since it's eco-friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! I have used this litter for years now and it is the best litter I have ever tried. I won't be changing to anything else!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter Indeed! I have used this cat litter for years! It does what it says it will do. It truly is dust and odor free. My box is in my bathroom. Every time I go, I clean the box right into the toilet. Easy peasy. I had an issue with one bag of this cat litter (very rare) and the company made it right by them with a batch of coupons which were greatly appreciated! Short of teaching my cat to use my toilet, There won't be another cat litter in my cat's box! Thank you for a fabulous product!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our only litter! This litter was recommended to us so we purchased a bag before adopting a kitten from animal control. We will never used any other brand! Kitty loves it and we love the way it clumps and is easy to scoop!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best I began using this litter back in 2007 following lung surgery. We had four indoor cats at the time and I found that I was not able to clean their litter box because the dust from the litter we had been using was so overwhelming that I simply couldn't breathe. It also left a coating on everything within 20 feet of the litter box. We found The World's Best Cat Litter and have been using it ever since, even though we are now down to only 2 cats. This litter is dust free, odor free, clumps beautifully and the cats never avoid the box.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost dust free I tried several brands over the time since daughter gave me cat and dust would be all over basement now we are almost dust free!!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't ever change! I changed to World's Best because my newly adopted cat would sneeze when scratching in the litter. She actually got to where she would not cover her waste in order to avoid the dust. World's Best was immediately accepted and has changed the entire litter box experience for us both! Thanks World's Best. Please don't change... we never will.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter - HANDS DOWN!! I have been using this cat litter for YEARS - I will never use another cat litter ever! It lasts longer than other cat litters, its lightweight, no dust (yuk) and no smell!! I have recommended this litter to everyone I know that has cats and they all use and love it now too!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust-Free, Finicky cats love it! I've been using it for several years now. NO dust when I fill the box! My fussy cat is happy with his box too!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best indeed Okay, so it's pretty difficult to get excited about cat litter. But I've had cats all my life, and the litter struggle is real. Currently, I somehow find myself with four cats, ranging in age from 3 years to 16. Through the years, we've tried a myriad of cat litters. I hate the clay litter. It gets everywhere and smells terrible, but--until now--it's still been the best option. World's Best Cat Litter caught my eye in the store about a year ago, but I didn't try it until about six months ago. And, then, suddenly: I was excited about cat litter. Sheesh. It's been pretty fantastic. I love that's it so lightweight and made out of eco friendly material. The clumping works well, the cats like it, and the smell is as good as it's ever going to get. I can definitely say that it is the best litter I have ever used and am extremely happy with the product.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have tried other litters and my cat will not use the box if it does not have Worlds Best in it.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I love this cat litter, my cats won't use any other litter.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter is True! This product is wonderful! I use it for my 2 cats, as they like it better than the Multiple Cat formula litter. One bag lasts an entire month! There's very little tracking outside the litter box, too. Clumps immediately. No leftover aroma (I clean box once daily). Natural, too. Made from corn cobs. Was recommended by my best friend, and I've since recommended it many times to others. As long as I have kitties I'll use World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter in every possible way! This litter couldn't have a more appropriate name! It's hands down the best for my cat household. I have two cats with very healthy digestive systems with two litter boxes upstairs. This room is right beside my bedroom and guest rooms. People cannot believe that there is no smell. As a bonus for me, it's easy to scoop and my oldest cat with some breathing issues has no problems with it. I hear people say that it's worth the extra cost. Well its certainly worth it but I actually find it cheaper than the other stuff because if scooped daily it lasts so long. I buy a 30 pound bag and with two boxes that lasts me a few months.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! The #1 benefit of this litter for me is that it is virtually dust free. I am asthmatic and most litters have a bad effect on me, but not World's Best Cat Litter. It also clumps very nicely and I love that it's flushable. I've been flushing it for years and haven't had any problems.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I bought the cat litter originally as I travelled a lot for work and took my cat with me. We had a few nights of staying in hotel rooms, and I was looking for something that was biodegradable and flushable..so glad I found worlds best!! it really is Worlds best ! it may cost a bit more than other litters out there, have tried a few others and the dust etc from the others my cat did not appreciate. worlds best is so easy and It seems to last longer than other litters. no smells no dust and convenient.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Our Rooney was raised with this litter so we wanted to stay with it and we couldn't be happier. The clumping factor is great and it reduces odor so well that we hardly know its there. I'm glad to know that it is a lot better for him then other litters.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bogart Cleans Up!!!! Bogart is 10 years old. At the age of 6 he decided he wasn't going to cover up his you know what anymore. Now that we use World's Best he's a new man. He no longer runs away and looks for the first open window to 'freshen up'...he is spending a little more time in the box, thank you World's Best!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER! I LOVE THIS LITTER! That about sums it up..I love the clumping and how they don't break apart. I love that it can be flushed away..the best odor control and most importantly virtually DUST FREE! My husband has bad allergies and this litter with it's low dust really helps. My cat used to just sneeze all the time with his previous litter but no more! Lastly..the litter lasts a LOT longer when you have so little of it being wasted when you sift. There is nothing I wouldn't do for my boy Boris and he deserves the best this is why I will NEVER buy another litter for him! Thank you for all you do for our fur babies that we love!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I've ever used! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for a little over a year now and I love it. I found World's Best Cat Litter during a period of time when my oldest kitty, London, was just diagnosed with Plasma Cell Pododermatitis (aka Pillow Foot). The pads of her feet were often cracked, swollen and bleeding. I wanted a litter that would be safer for her and that was not clay nor full of perfume. World's Best Cat Litter is super absorbent! I love the fact that it's a natural product from whole-kernel corn and offers great odor control. I have three cats and believe me, there seems to be a cat in the box all the time. The best thing about it, well, Chloe my dog often breaks into the litter box for kitty roca (ick!),and I don't have to worry when she does eat some of the litter.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best! I have been using Worlds Best Cat Litter since 2010 and will never go back to the clay products! It traps odors so well and there's very little fly-away dust. The clumping action makes it easy to remove the urine and scooping out the solids to flush them down the toilet makes litter box duty for two kitties an absolute breeze!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly The Best Litter Ever I have two indoor cats, so litter is a constant job and a top priority. I have tried many brands, but this one is truly the best litter ever. It absorbs terrifically and controls kitty box odors like no other and lasts longer too. There is no going back to any other brand now!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control This is great litter. Our wonderful 2 cats like it, it clumps well & the odor control is great.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dustless smells very clean, no dust. my cat loves it as do I
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST KITTY LITTER EVER!!!!! It works very good with multiple cats. It's doesn't smell and it's not dusty. Plus the litter is good for the environment.
Date published: 2017-01-15
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3496
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 200.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation