Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3443.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor, lasts a long time I started using this for my 17 year old when she was 15, so much easier on her paws than clay. I now have The Doctor, a rescue from a shelter, who wouldn't want to use anything else. So natural and no litter smell.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WBCL is No 1! I've tried them all and this is the one. It takes just a few seconds to scoop and no mess or stuff sticking to the box. I'm finding there is less odour since my cat has been using it and there is no need for adding odour eliminating products.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so useful I have three cats, and they each love it. I have some health problems with my ragdoll where the clay was making him very sick but this littler doesn't do that. He can now bury without making his paws bleed or causing clouds of dust (he digs A LOT) that end up getting breathed in. My bengals prefer the red multicat blend and I really only have to buy two large bags of litter twice a year, and I don't have to store the bags anywhere, I just put them straight into the litters and go through it every day.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! In trying all the other corn based litters on the market World's Best Cat litter definitely comes out on top! It also isn't dusty and is really easy to work with, both for pets and their owners! :)
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This litter rocks (no pun intended) I have been using Worlds best litter for 6 years now and I am telling nothing but nothing compares to this litter, I had cats back in the 1970's with the "old clay litter" it was awful but thats all that was available "back-then" and this is a whole NEW WORLD with this new concept of litter, take it from me who has been on the "other-side" of litter for decades, THIS IS IT.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect litter solution I use World's Best Cat Litter in my cat's top-entry litter box. I love that it absorbs odors without any strong scent of its own. It also clumps very well, and the clumps are flushable. I can keep the litter clean and dry for weeks, and it does not get tracked around the house. It really is the perfect litter solution.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best for your Pet We've used this brand for a number of years primarily because it's natural based so a big plus for our kitty for when she washes her paws. We're pleasantly surprised on how well it controls odor, clumps and is easy to scoop. I can't see us using anything else. Thanks World's best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly world's best World's best cat litter is the only litter our 8-yr old cat has used. He loves it, so we do too. Low tracking and dust, keep "powder paws" to a minimum. The environmental plus of a natural, flushable product make this litter a win-win.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic litter. I recommend this litter all the time. I like that it is biodegradable. I also like that it lasts a long time...one 14 pound bag for one cat is about 2 months. Your litter also does not have any offensive odor. Great job!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batman loves it Batman had issues usiing other brands and the smell was awful. Switched to this product and he uses it no problems and it doesnt have that awful smell and burning eyes anymore. YAY
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter for sure! This is the most non messy litter on the market! Cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! We've used this since day one with this cat. Wouldn't change for anything. Doesn't smell bad, no dust. Cat loves it too!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter Clumping Cat Litter Worlds Best Cat Litter Clumping Cat Litter is great because you can remove the clumps as they are created and the litter itself is good for several more days. My cats have less mistake events when using Worlds Best Cat Litter Clumping Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cat Litter...... I have 14 indoor rescue cats. They are all so personable and loving... and they eat a lot and they.... well... they use the cat litter a lot. What goes in, must come out.. lol. I am so thankful for World's Best Cat Litter. It's such a cleaner alternative to clay litter. To be honest, I was a little reluctant to try it...but once I did.. there is no going back. I highly recommend World's Best Cat Litter.. It is aptly named......
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best at clumping I have been using world's best cat litter for a few years. I wanted to try a different litter that was a little cheaper, but it was so bad at clumping, I am going back to world's best cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter boxes in the living room! A foster kitten had a bit of trouble learning to use the litter box. She was one of 4 fosters, plus my 5 adult cats. Soon every room in the house except the kitchen had one or more litter boxes, filled with World's Best. Nine in the house, two on the catio and one in the garage. It's the only litter that would work to get past this problem. When I would see Magenta start to squat, I'd pick her up and put her in the nearest box. She soon caught on. Cleaning was done many times throughout the day. Odor control is amazing with World Best! The photo is of her brother Whispering Jim, rescued at 4 weeks, 14 oz. He took to World's Best right away. No little litter box for "WJ", he struggled to climb into the big cat's box.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST LITTER OUT THERE Both my cats have a history of frequent URI....at least before I started using this litter. Very little dust, which helps with cats who are prone to URI....NO SILICA! I love it because its natural and has amazing odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping I have used World's Best Cat Litter for about 5 years now and I wouldn't use anything else, ever! I rarely have to change the litter box, just add litter to refill. Nothing hits the bottom of the litter box, it's very quick to clump and easy to remove.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter for my cats! My cat had trouble with clay litter sticking to and clumping around his toes. I decided to try World's Best Cat Litter and not only did it not clump on my cat's toes, but it was low dust and not heavily perfumed which was great for both of us! I like that it is made from natural materials and doesn't have such a strong scent like the other litters on the market. My cat also transitioned very easily from the other litter to this one with no problems. Great product and I don't use any other kind of litter anymore!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy me, happy cat. Using this for the last 7 years. Switched to a "cheaper" but nationally known brand about 6 years ago. My poor boy would up in the ER over Christmas for a UTI.... never, never, never again. You can't convince me that the litter wasn't a contributing factor.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor eliminator and less tracking Been using World's Best Litter for quite a few years and my cats and I are delighted with it. My two cats have had no problems acclimating to it and clean up is easy for me. Clumps well, keeps down odor and is even flushable. Who could ask for anything more? I actually recommend it to friends with felines. Thank you for making a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I will use With less dust, less tracking, firm and efficient clumping, and pleasant smell, this is the only litter I will use.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cat litter I will purchase! Only cat litter I will purchase! Its worth the extra money it costs
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO DUST wow, i have 9 cats so i am constantly filling cat boxes and i was so tired of getting clay dust particles in my eyes and nose. this cat litter is the bomb! alot of them have too much fragrance and thank goodness this doesnt have that problem. keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all!! I have tried other brands, but once I discovered World's Best, I never went back!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product have been using for years - there is no smell or dust accumulation in the box - does not collect on little one's paws
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Name Rings True When I got a kitten in October, I gave WBCL a try because of it's name. Turns out that it actually is the world's best cat litter. This particular formula has no odor, virtually no dust, and you can freaking flush it. I no longer have to scoop waste into a trash bag (which I always thought was weird and gross anyway).
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for allergies I love World's Best Cat Litter because it is dust free which is good for my allergies.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love this cat litter it is truly the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER! I have tried others (cheaper) litter and either my cat will start scratching a spot on her neck, or I actually SMELL the litter . . . neither ever happens with YOUR litter. Thank You!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN!!!! I first bought World's Best in 2011 on the advice of my sister. I've been using it ever since. Although I've always had two cats I buy the big green bag (sometimes the red in a pinch) It may cost more than other brands but it lasts and works and it's clean! Clumps well. Easy to scoop! No smells! And soft on kitty's tootsies!
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3443
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation