Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Worlds Best! I've tried them all and yes this is the best. Easy clumping that doesn't fall apart and best of all no dust. My fur babies love it no dust on there paws and no more sneezing.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cat litter! i was told about this cat litter by the petsmart employee and I haven't bought anything else since then! This cat litter really lives up to its name. My cat loves it and spends a lot less time trying to cover it up and it really keeps the odors down.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best so far I've been using World's Best for awhile now (a year maybe), when I buy something different I'm always sorry. The only reason I try other brands is because this is not 99% dust-free, it's less than that. I still absolutely love how it clumps!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter. I have two large male cats and your cat litter is still the best. I have tried all of them and nothing compares.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is truly the World's Best Cat Litter. I had 3 cats when I first purchased this several years ago. I loved it and they loved it. At diesr found it difficult to find is some stores, but plentiful now. Thanks for this wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent litter Excellent litter,Our cats love it.Clumps great and very easy to clean up and NO SMELLS!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO COMPLAINTS FROM MY FURBALLS!!!!! EIGHT CATS/ FOUR LITTER BOXES AND NOT A SINGLE COMPLAINT FROM THE USERS!!!!! OR THE HUMANS THAT TAKE CARE OF THE FURRY DEPENDANTS !
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all Yes, it might be a little more expensive then some other litters -- but you get what you pay for. I like that it is made from natural materials. My cat uses it, it clumps, I scoop, I flush it --- voila! No smell, one bag lasts a long time... I don't really no what else to say because I don't often think about my cat litter. And isn't that the point? To have a product work so well you don't even have to think about it ...?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY RECOMMEND I haven't tried all the cat litters in the world, but after trying a number of them, this one is by far the BEST. I have three kitties and it works great, doesn't smell like all the others, and isn't gunky like the the other clumping litters.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust! After reading that World's Best Cat Litter was rated one of the top best cat litter, I decided to try it. I love that there's hardly any dust. The only downside was that one day I noticed little bugs in the container I store it in. Not sure what happened. Luckily I've not had any problems since then. Still use this for my cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping it clean I originally got this brand because it is flushable (and my previous flushable litter was discontinued); I keep using it because it works so well. Not only does it keep odor down, but my cats don't track it everywhere or leave a trail of paw prints (like happens with clay litter) and it clumps better than any litter I've used. Love that it is environmentally friendly too! An added bonus: It is unscented (I am allergic to most scents)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! This litter works great! The name says it all "worlds best"
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats seem to love it and I kind of like it too. I started World's Best about a month ago and am amazed at how long it lasts without getting smelly or yucky. I have three cats and they all seem to like the way it feels - at least they're not going outside the box like they used to when the litter had been around for a while. It does have a little odor but the smell doesn't get progressively worse like it did with other litters. I'm buying the 14 pound bag because that is about all I can lift.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I use this sooner!! I have used this product for 4 months now at the recomendation of my daughter. My biggest thing was dust, I previously had dust on everything form other litters! This product does an awesome job of NO dust!! My 2 cats took to it right away and I will continue to use it. Love the clumping effect also. Coupons are always nice too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my only litter I will never use another litter! It's great, no urine or litter odor, easy to remove waste and flushable! My aunt bred cats and she recommended. All cats I have will use World's Best Cat Litter, and my Ella is now 22.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Is World's Best Cat Litter! We have been using WBCL since we first got our cat, Montana. We adopted him from a rescuer at 9 weeks old. The first litter my husband brought home made Montana and myself sneeze, so I got online to look for more safe and "Healthier" litters. I came across WBCL and went to purchase a bag at our local PETCO. Our Montana just turned 9 in September and WBCL is still the only cat litter we ever purchase for him. It's the best for our whole family. It's quick clumping for easy scoop up and it's odorless (no one sneezes!) and it controls odors!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! I have been using World's Greatest Cat Litter for a couple of years, and I will never switch again! Your cat litter lumps great and allows me to scoop all the waste without wasting any litter. Long lasting, great odor control and my finicky cat is happy! Thanks for making a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - odour control! Lightweight, and does a fantastic job of controlling odour and taking the moisture out of the solids! Because it clumps, it is easy to scoop and easy to dispose of. This is, without a doubt, the best cat litter ever! I even use it on my sidewalk for grip in icy weather. It's pet friendly, unlike salt, creates great traction, and I just sweep it into the lawn when the weather warms up. I love this stuff. I have recommended it to ALL my cat loving friends.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have been using the clumping formula for 7-8 years on recommendation from a friend - - - and LOVE it! It cleans easily, controls odor and no dust flying around. It is easy to find - wouldn't be without it! I heartily recommended it to several friends. Keep up the good work!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it weird to love a cat litter? Is it weird to love a cat litter? Probably, but this stuff deserves love. It is the best litter I have ever used. The scent is natural and fresh, it clumps well and barely tracks at all. And, with reasonable attention lasts for a long, long time. Plus, I like the idea that I am using a product that is environment-friendly. I'll never buy another brand.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic litter After I adopted my kitten, I got for her a bag of clay litter. It was a dusty mess. After trying World's Best Cat Litter I won't ever buy any other litter. Dust free, very pleasant corn smell, kitty loves it, the litter clumps so well! And, it's flushable. So convenient! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perrrrfect I bought this product and I was very happy with the result.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Litter on the market! Our Siamese chocolate point has been using World's Best Cat Litter for 8 years, and he loves it ... we love it too - it's clean, eliminates odour, easy to clean, and most, importantly, SAFE. We will continue to use this product and would highly recommend to all cat parents :)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever I have been taking in foster cats for years and am finally happy with a litter. Great clumping and odor control(no litter covers all smells) This litter is easy to clean up if it tracks from the box unlike other litters that get ground into carpet and turn to mud when you clean the carpet. Worlds Best is the only one we use and will continue to use.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good litter Two words, No Dust! Plus it actually smells good too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product No dust, clumps well and easy clean up. Most important, it's ingredients are safe for my cat. Does the job. Great product !
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I have been using it for a while, there are other much more affordable brands, but I like the fact that it is organic (in case of ingestion when pets lick their paws), and its clumping and flushable features. (The urine from 2 of my 3 cats do not clump well, though, but there is no box odor).
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name! I love everything about this litter. Being partially disabled, being able to flush the used litter is a huge help to me. I've been using this little for years & never had a problem with my plumbing. Works good on odors too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the Worlds Best Cat Litter I have had cats for many years. Our last cat was a rescue from New York City. When he arrived at our home, we already had two other cats and were using a different name brand clumping litter. Shortly after he arrived, Parker had a problem with his paws. We took him to the vet and found out that he was allergic to the cat litter we were using. Our vet recommended World's Best Cat Litter and I must admit I was skeptical at first. I figured cat litter was cat litter. However, after using it for a short while, Parkers paws healed and we haven't had the problem since. Also, everyone who comes into my home is surprised to find out that I have three cats as there is no cat box smell at all. Later I found out that Parker's foster mother used World's Best Cat Litter. Just last week when I was in the grocery store, I recommened your litter to a lady who was buying a different brand and she actually went ahead and purched a bag at that time. I will continue to use the Worlds' Best Cat Litter because it really is.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I use. I have been using this for more than 5 years. I have tried other natural litters but always come back to this. I love that it has no scent. It clumps so well that there is no need for odor "masking". It's still a little dustier than some options but overall this is the best choice for my adult cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 317.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation