Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8061 out of 5 by 2,661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the World's Best!!! I've had cats all my life--pretty much all 65 years--have tried virtually every kind of litter ever invented & until I discovered World's Best, I kept looking. Some cats have come & gone, but they did the best with this litter--the Plain variety--no dust the best clumping ever! I'd NEVER try anything else!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping Cat Litter Yes it costs a little more at the of purchase but the fact that it lasts soooo much longer and there's no odor it's worth every penny of the difference!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats Love our worlds best. It is perfect for our house with two cats.We also have a toddler who likes to help fill the cat boxes. I'm not concerned at all with letting her help as we are using the multiple cat litter
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter I really like this kitty litter. It clumps really well and reduces odors. I don't even smell anything when my cat goes to the bathroom. There is very little dust and covers her waste and seals in the odors ALOT better than my regular cat litter. I use to use no name brands and the cheap brands and they had ALOT of dust and my cat would track it around the house but now that I use this I have no problem at all. It is worth paying more for the better quality. The odors are almost non existant too.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the Worlds Best Mha e been purchasing WB for several years. And occasionally, I think I will try something else. After WB, every other brand is second rate. Only WB has less scatter, less odor, less dust kick up, better clumping. only WB! My 3 cats and I are in a committed relationship with World's a Best
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and All Natural - Best litter on the market! We have been using this litter for years! We have two awesome cats, one of whom we rescued from our local shelter where we volunteer. We love them so much and would not consider using anything else. We like this product because it is all natural and we want to have our cats live a very long time. It is also clean and dust free. Thank you for making such a great product available to our kitties!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST FOR SURE! I use world's best for my two cats, orange brothers Sunny & Seamus. It is by far the best litter I've ever used, easy to scoop and without perfume--but with a pleasant, natural odor that seems to neutralize whatever the cats add to it :-) I recommend world's best as indeed world's best!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Needs Approved! We have a cat with cerebellar hypoplasia. So it's difficult for her to get in and out of the littler box. We have literally tried everything without fragrance on the market, as I am extremely sensitive to fragrance and dust. After 8 years of Sally going potty just outside the litter box, we thought that was just the way it would always be. But from the first time we brought World's Best home, she climbed in the box! She hasn't made a mess outside the box in years and we couldn't be more thrilled! Plus, the odor control is outstanding! I also must mention that I truly appreciate how light weight this litter is now that I've been pregnant. I can still pick up the large bags and not strain myself.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm now a believer! I didn't believe the Ads. Saying something is the "World's Best" sounded like hype, however thought I would give it a try. My title says it all....
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the world's best! I love this litter! It does not give off any overwhelming odors like perfumed litters.. It does not have any dust that goes up your nose or the cat's nose when disturbed like many clay litters. It is all natural, clumps really well. Lasts a long time, and it absorbs odors really well. I have tried many types of litter and this is the best by far!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a game changer! This is such a time saver for me in that it doesn't require constant scooping, nor do I ever worry about litter box odor! Paired with one of the three basket litter boxes that you just shake out the litter until the clumps are all that is left, life with a feline friend has become neater, cleaner and less work. That means more time to cuddle and spend with her! It has a very low tracking index, no dust and great clumping ability. It is better than anything I have every used in 35 years of owning cats. It's worth every penny (you spend less overall because you don't have to complete empty the litter box and start over like you do with the other litters)!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST I have been using this litter for several years now after trying a number of varieties prior to this one....It is AWESOME and truly is the WORLD'S BEST!!!! My cats love it and so do I....Fabulous product!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best All Natural Cat Litter Ever!!! I love that it is all natural as I don't have to worry about chemicals with my Kitty or the dogs when they raid the litter box and eat some of it. Also no horrible oder with the urine that takes your breath away when cleaning. Love Love Love this cat litter! I get it on the Air Force base and so glad you are a supplier with the base.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever I have been using world's best cat litter for sometime and my cats and I love it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S. BEST. EVER!!! I've tried several of the higher end clumping litters. Most should be named "semi-clumping" and "somewhat dust free". World's Best unscented clumping formula truly lives up to its name. It IS the best and it really clumps! Very little dust, no urine penetration through the litter into the bottom of the litter box. Which means less frequent total litter replacement and litter box washing. Certainly saves money in the long run! My three cats use it faithfully. I strongly recommend World's Best unscented litter. Your kitty will thank you. Your pocketbook will thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I have two cats that love the pine litter. I use it in two litter boxes. No one can ever notice that I have cats until they jump into your lap. The litter flushes well in the toilets which I really love so I don't have to place in bags all the time. I recommend this product for every cat owner. I think it is the best because of it being so biodegradable and also made from corn.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My senior cat loves this product My cat is 21 years old and in his senior years he has become very particular and picky. He has turned up his nose for many clay clumping litters and in desperation I purchased this product. HE LIKES IT! I am so glad I have found a product that has received the "two paws up" approval from my big senior boy "Trooper." Cat tested and Mom Approved! :)
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter out there I only have positive things to say about this cat litter. It does the job well and has no artificial fragrance. It is the perfect litter and my cat loves it too.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! absolutely love it - my kitty is really fussy - wants everything out right away! But if I am not there - it does not smell like other litters! Love the corn fresh smell - used to have to use an expensive powdered deodorant product before that cost $28./bottle - now do not have to. Worlds best might cost a little more - but you save other ways & it last 3 or 4 weeks - other litters was replacing all the time. Love how this one clumps immediately!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best I thought that clumping litter (vs. clay litter) was the best thing since sliced bread and ice cubes, but the World's Best Cat Litter really is the best. Very low dust, kills odor and is almost a joy to care for. I wish I could find the lavender scent in my market.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't believe.... You won't believe how wonderful WB is until your local supermarket changes hands and the new store doesn't carry it! Still, it's worth driving out of your way because WB is the most efficient and effective cat litter available. I have one litter box not 5 feet from my bed, another not 5 feet from my desk, and I have to depend on electronic reminders to clean them because there is no odor! Don't ever change your formula!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter we've ever used! After trying about a dozen different types of litter for my Maine Coon little girl, a friend recommended World's Best cat litter. She was cautious but once she started digging she loved it! She covered easily, it kept the smell down and decreased litter sticking to her long fur. Not only did she like it but I loved it! Less dust, easy to clean daily and no cloud of stinky dust when I change the box. I would recommend World's Best to anyone who loves their Fur-baby!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever After 40+ years as a cat owner, I have to say this is absolutely the best litter. No odor, clumps, flushable. Makes you happy your cat decided to share his house with you.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter on the shelf I had the pleasant opportunity to try this product and was very pleased. The packaging and price is very nice for any budget. There is not a lot of dust and I really enjoy this and it is my first pick when looking for litter for my kitties. This is the picture of our newest kitty and she is already much bigger. Love that people have to ask where we keep the litter box because they can't smell it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the "Discerning" men in the house love it! Our cat, Gremlin, started having urinary tract issues and as part of his new healthy regimen, the vet recommended that we get away from clay litters. We tried several different brands but Gremlin was not happy with any of them, to the point that he was doing his business NEXT to the box, rather than in it! We tried The World's Best Clumping Litter and success - Gremlin is back in the box! My husband likes it because it is unscented but still controls the odor. Now if only I could keep the dogs out of it ... :)
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly The World's BEST cat litter!! We have four rescued feral sibling kittens (now cats!) and started using WB when our big boy Kaipo started experiencing allergy and respiratory issues using other clumping brands. With four cats, cost was certainly an issue, however when the pet supply store associate told me they would buy back the empty bag if I wasn't convinced...I was convinced I needed to try it!! We no longer have multiple boxes as most large multi-cat households do, we have one VERY large cat box they all share. It means scooping several times a day, however, you would never know that four felines share our home. We use the original product in spite of being a multi-cat home, as they seemed to like it the best as we tried the different varieties within the product line. The Big Boy cat tolerates it well and has had no further issues. We utilize the 'scoop and flush' method and have no problems with that either. Keeps the house smelling fresh and clean with no litter box smell! Happy cats!! Happy furbaby parents!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter with little dust We tried clay litter and crystal litter and thought those were fine. Then we got a chance to try Worlds Best. It seemed rather expensive, but we found that it was relatively cheap when you price it based on usage and not the weight. Worlds Best is low it dust and is light in weight. The cats like it, and the litter box cleaning person appreciates it too! The regular Clumping Cat Litter seems to work for our 4 cats just fine.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best I have used this brand of litter for 12 years. My cats will not use any other. I have to take my own litter when we have an overnight stay at the vets. I love the dust quality compared to other brands.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent litter I've tried lots of different cat litters, but find yours is exceptional, especially the dust factor. My cat also enjoys the littr.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever World's Best Cat Litter is the only litter I use for my 2 kitties. It is safe since it is made of corn. It clumps well and I use it in my Litter Robot 2.
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • 2016-12-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,661
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 101.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation