Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8084945013272655 out of 5 by 2,637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! absolutely love it - my kitty is really fussy - wants everything out right away! But if I am not there - it does not smell like other litters! Love the corn fresh smell - used to have to use an expensive powdered deodorant product before that cost $28./bottle - now do not have to. Worlds best might cost a little more - but you save other ways & it last 3 or 4 weeks - other litters was replacing all the time. Love how this one clumps immediately!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best I thought that clumping litter (vs. clay litter) was the best thing since sliced bread and ice cubes, but the World's Best Cat Litter really is the best. Very low dust, kills odor and is almost a joy to care for. I wish I could find the lavender scent in my market.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't believe.... You won't believe how wonderful WB is until your local supermarket changes hands and the new store doesn't carry it! Still, it's worth driving out of your way because WB is the most efficient and effective cat litter available. I have one litter box not 5 feet from my bed, another not 5 feet from my desk, and I have to depend on electronic reminders to clean them because there is no odor! Don't ever change your formula!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter we've ever used! After trying about a dozen different types of litter for my Maine Coon little girl, a friend recommended World's Best cat litter. She was cautious but once she started digging she loved it! She covered easily, it kept the smell down and decreased litter sticking to her long fur. Not only did she like it but I loved it! Less dust, easy to clean daily and no cloud of stinky dust when I change the box. I would recommend World's Best to anyone who loves their Fur-baby!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever After 40+ years as a cat owner, I have to say this is absolutely the best litter. No odor, clumps, flushable. Makes you happy your cat decided to share his house with you.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter on the shelf I had the pleasant opportunity to try this product and was very pleased. The packaging and price is very nice for any budget. There is not a lot of dust and I really enjoy this and it is my first pick when looking for litter for my kitties. This is the picture of our newest kitty and she is already much bigger. Love that people have to ask where we keep the litter box because they can't smell it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the "Discerning" men in the house love it! Our cat, Gremlin, started having urinary tract issues and as part of his new healthy regimen, the vet recommended that we get away from clay litters. We tried several different brands but Gremlin was not happy with any of them, to the point that he was doing his business NEXT to the box, rather than in it! We tried The World's Best Clumping Litter and success - Gremlin is back in the box! My husband likes it because it is unscented but still controls the odor. Now if only I could keep the dogs out of it ... :)
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly The World's BEST cat litter!! We have four rescued feral sibling kittens (now cats!) and started using WB when our big boy Kaipo started experiencing allergy and respiratory issues using other clumping brands. With four cats, cost was certainly an issue, however when the pet supply store associate told me they would buy back the empty bag if I wasn't convinced...I was convinced I needed to try it!! We no longer have multiple boxes as most large multi-cat households do, we have one VERY large cat box they all share. It means scooping several times a day, however, you would never know that four felines share our home. We use the original product in spite of being a multi-cat home, as they seemed to like it the best as we tried the different varieties within the product line. The Big Boy cat tolerates it well and has had no further issues. We utilize the 'scoop and flush' method and have no problems with that either. Keeps the house smelling fresh and clean with no litter box smell! Happy cats!! Happy furbaby parents!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter with little dust We tried clay litter and crystal litter and thought those were fine. Then we got a chance to try Worlds Best. It seemed rather expensive, but we found that it was relatively cheap when you price it based on usage and not the weight. Worlds Best is low it dust and is light in weight. The cats like it, and the litter box cleaning person appreciates it too! The regular Clumping Cat Litter seems to work for our 4 cats just fine.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best I have used this brand of litter for 12 years. My cats will not use any other. I have to take my own litter when we have an overnight stay at the vets. I love the dust quality compared to other brands.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent litter I've tried lots of different cat litters, but find yours is exceptional, especially the dust factor. My cat also enjoys the littr.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever World's Best Cat Litter is the only litter I use for my 2 kitties. It is safe since it is made of corn. It clumps well and I use it in my Litter Robot 2.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the Best I love this litter, but more importantly my cat really loves this litter. I wouldn't be able to ever use anything else, my Grey-C doesn't do well with change. But I tried many different kinds and brands before Miss Grey-C decided on this one. I love that is natural. Her area stays so clean and so does she. Thanks for making such a great product.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From an avid cat lover!! Kitty cats have been part of my family for my entire life! Some indoor - some outdoor. My current kitty was an outdoor cat until the night she presented me with a live, wiggling rat in the middle of the night!! To calm her adventurous spirit, I have made her life as comfortable as possible. World's Best litter is absolutely the best I have ever used and both my kitty and I are happy!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever. We have used clay litters in the past with other older cats and they are so messy and unhealthy...tried Worlds Best and it was great except that one of out three just would not use it. They passed away and when we decided to adopt a new kitten last year we decided that we would use the worlds best again and I am pretty sure that our kitten loves it as do we. No more messy and unhealthy clay dust around. We also love that it is flushable.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's The BEST! I ALWAYS buy this brand as it works better than any other! Love the pure Lavender & I love how good it clumps! I have 3 cats with 3 litter boxes and this really controls odors! Thank You!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is the best cat litter. I love this cat litter. I have four cats, so odor control is very important to me. I have used a lot of different brands and they have not compared to the Worls BEst Cat Litter. My cats will not use the litter box if I use anything other than World's Best Cat Litter. It is simply the best. After using this litter I could never go back to using anything else.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust free! Clumps great! Masks odor, We switched to the Worlds Best Cat Litter about 2-3 yrs. ago. While we are bargain shoppers, we have found this cat litter to be much better than the many other cat litters we have used previously. So much so, that we find it very much worth the price. We love that it is dust free, clumps well, and masks the odors associated with kitty litter. I strongly recommend this cat litter to anyone.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor We have 2 wonderful cats & once we switched to World's Best Cat Litter we knew we had a winner. Our cats liked it, no odor which is great as we are "snow birds" & travel from OH to FL with our cats. Always have litter box in car for cats so important to not have odor. Clumps well, so clean up is always easy. Also like that it isn't dusty.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever We have used this cat litter for many years no one could believe we had a cat. No odor. When my father passed we adopted his two cats so now we have 3. Everyone thinks it is impossible to 3 cats and no odor. Most of our friend have switched to Worlds Best and say at first they thought it was expensive but in the long run it ended up being less expensive then what they were using. Great Product!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best kitty litter I have been using Worlds best cat litter for years. The clumping action is great and so easy to use especially when one of my cats had a radio iodine treatment for his thyroid . With the other litter on the market I would of had to store the dirty litter for a period of about 2 months before I could throw it out. This was because it was radio active from the treatment. But with the Worlds best litter all I had to do was to flush it down the toilet and it was gone. I have three cats and would not think of using anything else but the Worlds Best Cat Litter
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever!! I love this litter and so does my kitty! it doesn't smell, its easy to clean and lasts way longer than regular kitty litter. I also feel safe using it!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best I just bought my first bag, and wow, i cant believe the difference! Having 3 cats, at times the litter can get a little "strong". This cat litter, eliminated that issue, clumps nicely for easy clean up, and the cats love it! I love that there is less tracking through the house!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None compare" We've been cat "keepers" for several years, with one who has diabetes. No other litter absorbs her large amounts of urine like World's Best, and it's great at keeping odors at bay as well. We've never regretted choosing this litter!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really is the Best I have been using the World's Best Cat Litter for about 10 years now. I have two cats. The fact that it is made from corn and does not have chemicals in it was what attracted me to it in the first place. I had read that most clumping litters have the same ingredient that is in cement, which is what makes them clump. I didn't want my cats to lick their paws and ingest cement into their system. Once I switched to the World's Best I never use anything else.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor!!! Clean and Neat! I have three cats home and they all like drinking water a lot. so they go to litter box all the time in one single day. I have been using this wonderful litter for over 4 years. and i have recommended it to a lot of friends. it guarantee no odour and no stains. I will continue use this for all of my cats. and my cats in my future cattery. I highly recommend this litter to all cat lovers. cats will love it too!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have ever used. My home is filled with multiple cats (25 to be exact) - mostly rescues. I tried your litter more than 2 years ago and have never looked back. On the rare occasion I have had to resort to clay - I swear I will never use that stuff again. World's Best is the best!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5 cats love it It clumps very well and it does not fall apart when you scoop it up. It's safe for my cats, and don't have to worry about any chemicals. I've tried others and this is truly the best!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter The name of this product completely describes it entirely. I have placed the litter box in my bathroom, where it is so convenient to clean the box. Just place it right in the toilet and flush. It's biodegradable. The name says it all World Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paca loves it My beautiful striped tabby Paca loves her "worlds best litter. She is a very neat cat when it comes to using the litter I almost never have to clean up any litter outside the box. I always use the non-scented in the green bag because their is no perfume smell with it. It is also flushable. Thank you Worlds Best!
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • 2016-09-25T10:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,637
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 255.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation