Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long search for the perfect litter - done! I've shared my home and my life with rescue cats for a number of years. Each one had their own personality and health problems. Finding one litter that worked for all cats through the years was a constant search. I found a number of different litters that seemed to clump well, and some that handled smells better than others. But as my current cat began to have more "flooding" issues in the litter box he would end up with litter stuck between his toes and would ingest it as he tried to keep his feet clean. I needed to change litter again to find something less likely to stick to him and that would be safer for him if he did end up ingesting some. When I found World's Best Cat Litter - which is made from corn, I knew I was on the right track. Not only did my cat take to using it right away (no small thing for a cat with litterbox issues to begin with), but it's tightly clumping formula kept his litter boxes from smelling at all! This is a huge bonus considering he needs multiple boxes around the house and it's a small house. I was concerned about the cost at first, but there is no waste with this brand, and it has ended up being more cost effective for me than the other premium brands I had tried. The best part for me, beside having no muddy clay footprints or health worries for my cat, was the added bonus of no more dust around the boxes or littler tracking. The litter stays within about a foot of the box, and doesn't end up tracked all over the house. I had laughed when I had originally seen the product name, "World's Best Cat Litter". Turns out the joke was on me - because that what I tell people about it now!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Green and keepin clean! I am so happy with the World's Best Cat Litter and so is my queen of the compound, Madam Grace. It is gentle for the environment and gentle on Grace's paws too. There is never an odor of "cat" and it is so easy to scoop and clean out. It is "litter-aly" our favorite!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passes the Smell Test! This litter really helps my home with three cats. It has less clumping, more cover-up, and my house smells fresh now that my cats have found your litter! The fact that it is made from renewable ingredients and thus helps save our environment is an added plus. It's odor-control is long lasting, and it's pet and planet friendly. What more can one ask!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works This is the best cat litter period. Our new cat accepted it without any problems
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I'll never go back to clay. I tried TWBCL because I was fed up with clay litter dust, which got everywhere in our laundry room. It is virtually dust free. It controls odours well - no complaints from my hubby with the sensitive nose. It is lightweight, a plus since I carry it home from the pet store 6. blocks away. It clumps very well. When my cat Elly pees, it clumps into a single "puck". Yes, it really is flushable! I was hesitant at first, but now I flush in small amounts, such as one "puck" at a time. This means less stuff in our trash bags. Elly likes it, too. It is so harmless and natural. It is truly fantastic, and I will never go back to clay.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! Used so many brands in years gone by. This is what my precious 17 year old Ragdoll and I like best. Very cost efficienbased on superior quality. Lasts a long time and no odor! Clean,easy to use. Flushable!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I believe that World's Best Cat Litter says it all. So convenient, no odor,no dust. It really is the World's Best Cat Litter
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO BETTER LITTER A friend suggested this litter as I have never been happy with supermarket and pet store reccomemdations. This litter has saved me walking into the room that houses the littler and holding my nose while I was scoop or change the litter. No smell for at leas twice as long as other litters. Easy on the kitties paws,light to carry and smells fantastic. My family insists we only buy this litter. Arlene Pimentel
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I've been using this litter for a couple of years now - I will never go back to the other stuff. This works. It's effective for clumping, and odor-control, and virtually no dust. My cats (4 of them) adjusted to it very well over a couple of weeks when we first introduced it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name says it all After trying just about all brands, I found this to be the very best. I have been using it for many years. It lasts so much longer than the other types of litter and controls the odor. And this at a time when I had 4 cats -- no one coming into the house knew.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave green bag!! I buy this for my cat ..he won't go in the litter box first of all if its not clean and second of all without WB.. Green bag clumping .. so easy to clean and really does absorb quickly .. never a stinky odour ever and I know cats hate dirty litters as do their owners so am so happy my cat loves this litter ... !! thank you !
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My three cats LOVE it and so do I!!! I find that not only do my cats love it, but there is much less tracking of the litter. Other brands seem to stick in their little paws and come off all over the house. It clumps well and is easy to scoop out. So if my cats are happy too, it's a win-win situation!!! LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I've ever used! I have 2 cats and finding litter that is not dusty, septic -OK and holds in smells is hard to find!! Although the bags are heavy to lift. I get help and have it poured into a wheeled container. Then I just scoop and clean it out! Then once a week I do a through cleaning & add all fresh litter. Cats love it, my nose thanks you!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WBCL lives up to it's name! My cat loves this litter so much it had me going back to the store for some more after a few months. Now if only I could win a year's worth of WBCL I won't have to max out my CC! Love this product and would recommend it to any cat owner. Clumps very well and leaves behind virtually zero odor. I've tried 3 others brands and this is the only one that my cat enjoys. Heck it didnt take him more than a minute to climb into the litter box to see and feel goodness under his paws.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Best! I have been using thhis for over a year. Won't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bang for the buck! I was so tired of clay litter and all the nasty dust that came with it. I decided to look into different options and discovered World's Best. I love, love, LOVE this litter! It is virtually dust free, clumps very well and keeps odor down. A 35 lb bag of litter lasts 2-3 months with 1 cat. I highly recommend that you give it a try!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best! This is a great natural, environmentally friendly product. I don't have to worry about my kitty being exposed to strange chemicals and tracking them around the house. This littler clumps better than any other I've tried. Me and my kitty are so glad we found this cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillsbury doughboy duffle bag Love the odor free and ease of cleaning, dust free and safe for pets and people.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural litter that masks odors! I started using this litter in 2008 after years of using tidy cat. At the time, my 15 year old cat, Charlie, developed a tumor in her nasal and ear canal that proved fatal. The Vet suspected that commercial clay litter such as Tidy Cat might have been the cause due to dust she inhaled. I immediately switched to World's Best for my then 10 year old cat. We now have two 9 month old kittens who poop up a storm! They insist on using the same litter box and despite their many deposits a day, there is no lingering odor after they've used the box! While we clean out the box 2+ times a day, on days when we can only get to it once, there is no where near the odor I have experienced from clay clumping brands. The kittens love it too - I recommend it to everyone who has a cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Odor Control I switched to World's Best years ago when my aging cat was having kidney problems and urinating more often. My pine litter was rapidly becoming soaked sawdust. (This was not the only solution, obviously, as older kitties need to go to the vet more often and when any changes in litter box habits occur.) In addition, this is the best litter for odor control, and it's good for my allergies. It has no dust and no fragrance. I have continued to use it for my two, recent rescue kitties. I was a volunteer adoption counsoler at a cat shelter, and I always recommended World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome litter Finally got around to trying World's Best and I'm wish I had done it sooner. If you are looking for a dust free, absorbent multi cat litter, this is the one and only.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product !! I've been using this product for 10 years and highly recommend it to all cat lovers. Works great and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting It seems that the bag lasts forever! So glad I started using this litter. Plus it has no chemicals, very important to me.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best in the World I have been using this kitty litter for 6 years & will never use any other litter. My cats adapted to it immediately. It NEVER smells, clumps instantly & is extremely long lasting. Thank you for such a wonderful product that actually works & is Kitty friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is the perfect name This is the best cat litter ever! I love being able to flush it! The grain is not too coarse. If my cats could talk, I'm sure they would thank me for it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Smell is Gone Carmen, Pinky, Funny Cide & Greybee live here with me in an old, 1850 farmhouse. The kitchen "ceiling" is the loft floor above & that is where the litter box is located..You'd think that was not the best place but it really doesn't matter..I, with a very sensitive nose, never smell it, neither does anyone who visits! Because the cats are semi feral, they do go outside at times, but not in the winter, they're older cats & they shy away from strangers. So, they use their loft litter box freely, there is absolutely no smell & really easily cleaned, it's a 3 minute job. This litter is perfectly named, at first I thought it was pricey, but you get what you pay for & worth every penny! Ya know, I almost forget to clean the box since there is no smell..
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best! I absolutely recommend this litter. I have an 8 yr old finicky cat and litter box issues have been a problem for 5 of them. I even purchased a $100 electric self cleaning box to clean it each time and he wouldn't come near it. I got World's Best 3 yrs ago and we have no more wars. Its in the bathroom and there is NO smell, it is hard clumping and FLUSHABLE!!!! This product has made my life and my relationship with my cat 90% better !!! Dream come true.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! This is truly the best cat Litter! We have had cats for many years and only started buying this maybe for a year....absolutely no dust, no odor and clumps very well....not so hard for cats to paw around but easy to clean out. Would recommend this most highly!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly well named Have used original formula for many years. We have had Maine coon cats since the late 60s and tried various premium cat litters. WBCL is a safe formula for young kittens (I am a retired MC breeder) through senior cats. It safely absorbs odors without the masking deodorant scent. A 'litter bit' lasts a long time and it is virtually dust free! I would and have highly recommended this fine litter many many times. Thank you for a fine product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Like It Too! I've been using World's Best for about 5 years now and it's worth every penny! Although it really ends up not costing that much more because it lasts so well and you don't have to use too much. Excellent on odor control, almost no dust and doesn't track too much. Cats are very happy with it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 315.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation