Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8061 out of 5 by 2,661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's dust free! I've been using this litter for a while now and love it. I love how lightweight it is.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! It's always worth it to buy the best. Low dust, low tracking, low odor.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Virtually Dust-Free I have tried many cat litters and most have lots of dust which caused my older cat to sneeze often. Not only is World's Best virtually dust-free, but clumps hard with the result of not having to change the litter so often as with other brands.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best kitty litter ever this is my all-time favorite cat litter - i've tried many kinds because i was sick of the stinky, non-clumping, rock-hard little pellets that hurt my feet when i walked on them litters...this stuff solved all of my problems! if it works for my 19-lb part maine coon kitty, it'll work for you. :)
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew! I am so satisfied with World's Best that I'm a walking and welcome to this product advertiser. Everyone I meet gets the lowdown on the joys of discovering the cat lover's dream litter. The cat ladies got the scoop!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has the right name This really is the best cat litter. I have 4 cats and you would never know it. I use the lavender scent and I love it. The room where I keep my litter boxes no longer has dust all over it, and I never have to change the entire box. It stays clean! It's the best.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Worlds Best Cat Litter I lived in a small place and had to keep the litter box in my bedroom for my two cats. Tried various litters and my bedroom was a dust bowl. I don't know why or remember why I tried World's Best Cat Litter but I did about 10 years ago and there was no looking back. NO DUST, ultimate clumping and last much longer. I have recommend it to family and friends who are now converts. Once someone uses it, they are hooked. I would use nothing else. For those family members who have cats, we bring for a Christmas gift for the cats or any holiday. It is the best, I'm a commercial for the World's Best Cat Litter. When it is on sale at Shoprite I buy the limit......4 bags!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! My son's super sensitive cat licked all the fur off her belly and sides due to an allergic reaction to the perfumes in another brand. She almost immediately stopped itching after I switched to World's Best. We have 5 cats. Great product, clumps great, scoops well, reduces odors.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I will use I have been in the animal health field & a pet sitter for almost 30 years. Ever since I found your litter, I haven't used any other! I tell people " you can throw the ball & it will stay together! ". It is made out of corn, so good for the earth! Also, I like that it is not sandy or dusty like other litter. I will always use your litter, & recommend it to anyone & everyone.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter you should buy We started using this litter with our last cat when it first came out in Canada. The first time he saw it, he tried to eat it. He thought it was a big bowl of food (was also a new box). After realizing he was being silly and looking sheepish he jumped in and well, you know. After that it was the only brand he wanted. After he passed we ended up with a female cat, 9 months who was already adjusted to a more generic brand. We stuck with it, because we assumed it's what she liked, but personally it wasn't nearly as good. After switching, it became clear she loved it even more then we did, and once again it's the only litter we will ever buy.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clumping I've been using World's Best cat litter for a year now & am convinced this is the best cat litter around. The most important feature that sold me was the excellent clumping. With 6 cats, I really appreciate this & I find not having to buy litter as often.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! Have tried using most of the popular brands.We always end up purchasing World's Best Cat Litter. We are very pleased with the disappearance of the contaminating household dust that is formed when using other type litters. A strong consideration must be given to the overall health aspects when breathing this contaminated dust! We also love the odor free,super clumping factor offered by World's Best Cat Litter. More bang for the buck and lasts odor free longer than most of the competition.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I have ever used! I tried this litter when I had a cupon for 3 dollars to try! now I would never buy another litter for my 6 cats!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle and Sebastian Love the World's Best After trying other cat litters, unsatisfactorily, it was suggested that I try the World's Best. Well, the World's Best has exceeded my expectations. I love that it clumps up, making it so easy to scoop and dispose of - and there is never an odor. I was feeding several cats outside Publix and one would always brush up against me and then roll on his side to have his tummy rubbed. Needless to say, I fell in love. When I went back to pick him up, I was told that he had a sibling and that they were inseparable. Need I say more? Belle and Sebastian are now safe and I want to give them so much love and the best of everything, and that includes the World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is #1 in my book! I'm so glad I switched to World's Best Clumping Formula one year ago. It's safer for my cat and he's happy, so I'm happy! I also love that it's biodegradable and smells great. I'm a fan for life.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seriously the BEST best cat litter ever. my cat has a skin sensitivity and this doesnt give her a rash!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter Lover I have two cats that I love with all my heart and whether it's food, toys or cat litter, they deserve the best. I know that by using World's Best Cat Litter, they are getting the best litter, hands down! We use the Lavender Scented, Multi-Cat Formula and both my cats and myself couldn't be happier with it's top notch performance. I highly recommend it to any and all cat owners who truly want the best cat litter available for their beloved feline family members!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superlative litter Cat sanitation is easier than ever with this earth friendly clumping litter, low dust, low tracking, easily scooped, and long lasting.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLUMPING CAT LITTER I love this product.It minimizes dust and tracking. I started using it about 2 years ago and have never went back to another brand. I have one cat but she is picky and likes this kind best.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with no dust! We have two cats that use this litter. I like that there is little dust when changing the litter box and the litter controls the odor(best part).
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I have many cats so have litterboxes in multiple areas of the house and this litter keeps the odor way down. I never have problem scooping and the cats love it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been very happy with how well this litter keeps it clean. I don't miss the dust that most other brands have. I will continue to purchase and highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best really is the World's Best I'm a super loyal customer to you guys because on the very first day I started to buy your products you offered me a redeemable coupon for a free bag of cat litter just for liking your facebook page. You guys always post cute videos, and your products are awesome (and adored by my FOUR adopted cats :P )! I love that you guys make your customers a priority by always offering coupons for your products. Keep up the good work, you're awesome!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far, your best formula! The rescue I adopted my two kitties from strongly recommended WBCL. I started with the red bag, which I was very happy with. I buy my litter on Amazon, and the Lavender formula was cheapest for the 28 lb. bag, so I bought, and was happy with it, for several months. More recently. The Long Lasting was most affordable, so I bought it, and don't plan to change formulas again!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! Happy I bought it because it has no dust! Mama Mia and her kittens love it!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties are happy so Mommy is too! After much research about a decade ago, I discovered that cats will sometimes eat their litter. At a minimum you know they are licking their paws. Do you really want your family eating silica? YUCK. Organic is the only way to go for my babies. Low dust, no tracking, and best of all I can flush it with a septic system!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best World's Best is really the best little. It is non-dusty and smells woody so it's a win win. And my cat loves it~!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!! I have 10 cats rescued from a feral mom. They are from 4 different litters. Needless to say, there is a lot of litter box "business" going on in my house. I have tried many and this one is the best! No odors, no dust. I go through less bags because it lasts longer. I can't believe how absorbent it is. It keeps everything together so it can be easily scooped. Don't know what I did without it! Thanks, World's Best!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! Fresh, light, clumps very well and my cats love it. Have tried every litter out there and this one is, by far, the best. It does not have that kitty litter "fragrance" and does not turn into a heavy, gummy mess after use. Lasts a long time too!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it...and Patches does too! Continuous scoop and replace works great without having to replace the entire litter!
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • 2016-12-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,661
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 237.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation