Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made from corn and no dust This cat litter works very well for multiple cats. It is made from corn (very natural) and is not dusty. With 8 cats, it keeps the litter area under control without silica dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A believer!!! My daughter has been using this for years. I thought it was way to expensive. I finally got tired of the dust from my old litter and made the switch. I am so glad I did!!! This product is the best thing that has happened to me and my 3 cats!!! Thanks you World's Best Cat Litter...
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from environmentally the best litter Best and easiest litter to clean I've ever used. Have 2 cats and this litter has lasted longer than if I only had one cat. Was easy to convert over from my old litter also. Saves on using bags and filling up my garbage cans. Luv It.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter (kitty, too!) I've been using World's Best Cat litter for 5 years now as I'm sensitive to clay litter. I love that it's dust free so it doesn't bother my chemical sensitivity or allergies, also I love that it's septic safe. I've never had a problem flushing it. With my health, it's so easy to just scoop it and flush it rather than have to bag it and walk to the trash SO many times a day. It can retain odor after a day, so I have inspiration to scoop it regularly and my cat loves that. Also, I had to use an electric box and this, I've read, is the only litter other than the box's company that works best for that. I will be sticking w/ this litter. When I had any questions about the different varieties of litter, I spoke with customer service and they were very sweet, knowledgeable and helpful. If I fill only one fifth of the bag in the box, with my one 9 pound cat, I can make a small bag last 5 weeks. I wouldn't use clay litter irregardless of my sensitivities as it strips the environment to make it, fills up landfills in abundance, and causes illness in humans (upper respiratory infections, asthma). I've read that you should test your cat for a specific bacteria before flushing what he or she does down the toilet, this is only necessary if your cat has eaten raw lizards, etc from outside.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Around This is the closest thing to perfect when you have a cat, no odor easily clumps, last's a whole lot longer than any other. I will never buy another brand. This Is Truly The Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's in a name? In this case...the truth!!! After a lifetime of joy in feline companionship, and countless litter boxes and different litter choices that all were relatively the same, World's Best Cat Litter was the game changer. I'll never use anything else again. Does everything it claims to do, the cats love it, and it's a joy to use. Easy peasy to scoop, super easy to clean out, no urine smells, and long lasting as well, so cost competitive. The quality and ease of use of this litter is so much better than anything else I've ever used that I would pay twice as much for it if I had to before going back to something else. And I feel great about providing such a clean system for my cats to use. When we rescued a second cat this year it was the first time we had two at one time. I went out and got the multi cat formula, but found that the quick clumping formula worked better for us and I switched back. It is perfect for a two cat household.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and cat loves it! We have a very fussy cat that's also prone to UTI's. Since we've been using this product our little guy has never had a mishap and UTI. It's literally been a life saver.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best! World's Best is perfect for this product because it certainly is. I do rescue and when I have a lot of cats and kittens, I need the staying power of WBCL! It doesn't smell so it does not need to be changed often. Also, there is no "smoke" when I pour it or when they use it! Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best cat litter I started using this litter about six months ago and find that it contains the odor better than any other litter I've used. This litter also clumps great and the cat seems to like it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our home's best buy I've used this litter for years now - it's our household's best buy. The extra cost is worth it for a cleaner-smelling house, even with multiple felines. One of our cats even has a urinary disorder, which could be worsened by perfume-laden litters. And I don't get a headache from scooping the litter boxes!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter This wonderful litter our cat will use if we try another brand he knows and we find hidden surprises. Thanks from our cat Chance. WE knew he was the boss all along If we don't gets his litter we here all about it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust free and tight clumping I am so happy with this product - I won't use anything else! My 2 cats are very happy with it, and it doesn't track around the house like other litters. It's not expensive, when you get so much use out of it - really a great product MEOW!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Corn Love this cat litter. Lightweight, low dust factor, clumps nicely. And best of all it smells like corn, not urine or some artificial chemical smell. It also lasts longer. I have my own cat, but I also foster cats so litter is very important to keeping a clean household. I have tried virtually everything out there and they aren't lying when they say "World's Best" It is.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best litter i've used for over ten years!! i started using this litter over ten years ago when i had an automatic litter box. i've tried a few other new litters since, but never used more than one bag. World's Best isn't just a brand, it's the truth!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat approved I was using a different flushable litter when a contractor introduced me to World's Best. It seems to track less than my previous brand and the cat likes it. I have never had a problem with flushing and since the cat box is in a cabinet in my main bathroom, the odor control is helpful.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Us Smelling Great! I've been using World's Best for a couple of years now! My three Cats use it, and like it very much! Have used other Litters, but this one "Takes the Cake!"
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really!!! It IS the World's Best Cat Litter!!! We have 4 rescued kitties, so we use a LOT of cat litter. Although there are less expensive brands on the market, WBL is by far the best! Our cats love it and we love that it is Earth and pet friendly!! We also love that with regular scooping and litter box maintenance, our house DOESN'T smell like we have 4 cats!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the flushability I love the fact that although it weighs 14 pounds coming UP the stairs I don't have to lug anything back DOWN the stairs. I'm using a cane lately so this is important! My kitties LOVE this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever I have been using this for years and it is the best. Other cat litters cause your house to smell like cat box or scented cat litter, but with this there is no cat box smell, even when I lived in a tiny 3 room condo with 2 cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more stepping on litter I switched to the World's' Best Cat Litter about 6 moths ago because my cat was tracking littler throughout my bathroom. I tried 3 different types before I found reviews on World's Best. I went ahead and purchased and haven't looked back since! There is less tracking, it is easily flush-able, and my rabbit now uses the littler box!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my best buddy. Only the best for my best buddy! Easy to scoop, absorbent, and no dust for my boy to breathe. Isn't this face worth the best?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time A good all around litter. My cats agree also. They say it is perrrfect.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I absolutely love "World's Best Cat Litter". I have been using this product for almost seven years. I have no issues with it at all, nor do my cats!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps better than other cat litters My previous cat litters didn't really clump. They left urine-soaked grains that smelled bad. This cat litter clumps the best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product Cannot think of any reason not to like this product. Odorless/easy clumping/no tracking/virtually dust free (yeah)/a tad bit pricey but use coupons/cats will not use any other product (have tried several times) - so I stick with the best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow! The Best! My cat gives this litter 5 paws up! He won't use anything else. Absolutely the best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! We just got two kittens (we were a dog family previous to this) and didn't know where to begin! At first we went with a cheaper litter but found it was dusty, smelly, and we were going through bags so quickly. Then a friend recommended World's Best Cat Litter. After giggling at the name we bought some. And it really is the best! We love it and will never go back. The kittens seem to love it too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Without Being CORNY, Keeps My Boy Clean & Happy! I have a 29.4 pound kitty who can get pretty fussy about the cleanliness of his extra large boxes. The clumping feature delivers and I especially love the odor control and lack of dust! Weezer hardly tracks any of this litter which is a huge benefit! Less cleaning for this cat mommy! We both have happy catitude!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Is What It Is......THE BEST LITTER!!!!!! I HAVE TWO CATS, NOW NINE YEARS OF AGE, AND HAVING STARTED THEM AS BABIES ON WORLD'S BEST, it has proven to be a God Send. I have rarely had to remove the litter for replacement, having only to add litter as used....The fresh corn smell is pleasant, the used litter is easy to remove, clumps well and does not track. My cats have never failed to use this litter and seem as happy with it as I am. as their Mother.....
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter money can buy! I have used almost all the cat litters on the market and found World's Best to be the best for my cat. It is dust free, really dust free and is safe for my cat. I highly recommend that you try this litter and see for yourself.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 340.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation