Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8084945013272655 out of 5 by 2,637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLUMPING CAT LITTER I love this product.It minimizes dust and tracking. I started using it about 2 years ago and have never went back to another brand. I have one cat but she is picky and likes this kind best.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with no dust! We have two cats that use this litter. I like that there is little dust when changing the litter box and the litter controls the odor(best part).
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I have many cats so have litterboxes in multiple areas of the house and this litter keeps the odor way down. I never have problem scooping and the cats love it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been very happy with how well this litter keeps it clean. I don't miss the dust that most other brands have. I will continue to purchase and highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best really is the World's Best I'm a super loyal customer to you guys because on the very first day I started to buy your products you offered me a redeemable coupon for a free bag of cat litter just for liking your facebook page. You guys always post cute videos, and your products are awesome (and adored by my FOUR adopted cats :P )! I love that you guys make your customers a priority by always offering coupons for your products. Keep up the good work, you're awesome!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far, your best formula! The rescue I adopted my two kitties from strongly recommended WBCL. I started with the red bag, which I was very happy with. I buy my litter on Amazon, and the Lavender formula was cheapest for the 28 lb. bag, so I bought, and was happy with it, for several months. More recently. The Long Lasting was most affordable, so I bought it, and don't plan to change formulas again!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! Happy I bought it because it has no dust! Mama Mia and her kittens love it!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties are happy so Mommy is too! After much research about a decade ago, I discovered that cats will sometimes eat their litter. At a minimum you know they are licking their paws. Do you really want your family eating silica? YUCK. Organic is the only way to go for my babies. Low dust, no tracking, and best of all I can flush it with a septic system!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best World's Best is really the best little. It is non-dusty and smells woody so it's a win win. And my cat loves it~!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!! I have 10 cats rescued from a feral mom. They are from 4 different litters. Needless to say, there is a lot of litter box "business" going on in my house. I have tried many and this one is the best! No odors, no dust. I go through less bags because it lasts longer. I can't believe how absorbent it is. It keeps everything together so it can be easily scooped. Don't know what I did without it! Thanks, World's Best!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! Fresh, light, clumps very well and my cats love it. Have tried every litter out there and this one is, by far, the best. It does not have that kitty litter "fragrance" and does not turn into a heavy, gummy mess after use. Lasts a long time too!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it...and Patches does too! Continuous scoop and replace works great without having to replace the entire litter!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the World's Best!!! I've had cats all my life--pretty much all 65 years--have tried virtually every kind of litter ever invented & until I discovered World's Best, I kept looking. Some cats have come & gone, but they did the best with this litter--the Plain variety--no dust the best clumping ever! I'd NEVER try anything else!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping Cat Litter Yes it costs a little more at the of purchase but the fact that it lasts soooo much longer and there's no odor it's worth every penny of the difference!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats Love our worlds best. It is perfect for our house with two cats.We also have a toddler who likes to help fill the cat boxes. I'm not concerned at all with letting her help as we are using the multiple cat litter
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter I really like this kitty litter. It clumps really well and reduces odors. I don't even smell anything when my cat goes to the bathroom. There is very little dust and covers her waste and seals in the odors ALOT better than my regular cat litter. I use to use no name brands and the cheap brands and they had ALOT of dust and my cat would track it around the house but now that I use this I have no problem at all. It is worth paying more for the better quality. The odors are almost non existant too.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the Worlds Best Mha e been purchasing WB for several years. And occasionally, I think I will try something else. After WB, every other brand is second rate. Only WB has less scatter, less odor, less dust kick up, better clumping. only WB! My 3 cats and I are in a committed relationship with World's a Best
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and All Natural - Best litter on the market! We have been using this litter for years! We have two awesome cats, one of whom we rescued from our local shelter where we volunteer. We love them so much and would not consider using anything else. We like this product because it is all natural and we want to have our cats live a very long time. It is also clean and dust free. Thank you for making such a great product available to our kitties!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST FOR SURE! I use world's best for my two cats, orange brothers Sunny & Seamus. It is by far the best litter I've ever used, easy to scoop and without perfume--but with a pleasant, natural odor that seems to neutralize whatever the cats add to it :-) I recommend world's best as indeed world's best!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Needs Approved! We have a cat with cerebellar hypoplasia. So it's difficult for her to get in and out of the littler box. We have literally tried everything without fragrance on the market, as I am extremely sensitive to fragrance and dust. After 8 years of Sally going potty just outside the litter box, we thought that was just the way it would always be. But from the first time we brought World's Best home, she climbed in the box! She hasn't made a mess outside the box in years and we couldn't be more thrilled! Plus, the odor control is outstanding! I also must mention that I truly appreciate how light weight this litter is now that I've been pregnant. I can still pick up the large bags and not strain myself.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm now a believer! I didn't believe the Ads. Saying something is the "World's Best" sounded like hype, however thought I would give it a try. My title says it all....
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the world's best! I love this litter! It does not give off any overwhelming odors like perfumed litters.. It does not have any dust that goes up your nose or the cat's nose when disturbed like many clay litters. It is all natural, clumps really well. Lasts a long time, and it absorbs odors really well. I have tried many types of litter and this is the best by far!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a game changer! This is such a time saver for me in that it doesn't require constant scooping, nor do I ever worry about litter box odor! Paired with one of the three basket litter boxes that you just shake out the litter until the clumps are all that is left, life with a feline friend has become neater, cleaner and less work. That means more time to cuddle and spend with her! It has a very low tracking index, no dust and great clumping ability. It is better than anything I have every used in 35 years of owning cats. It's worth every penny (you spend less overall because you don't have to complete empty the litter box and start over like you do with the other litters)!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST I have been using this litter for several years now after trying a number of varieties prior to this one....It is AWESOME and truly is the WORLD'S BEST!!!! My cats love it and so do I....Fabulous product!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best All Natural Cat Litter Ever!!! I love that it is all natural as I don't have to worry about chemicals with my Kitty or the dogs when they raid the litter box and eat some of it. Also no horrible oder with the urine that takes your breath away when cleaning. Love Love Love this cat litter! I get it on the Air Force base and so glad you are a supplier with the base.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever I have been using world's best cat litter for sometime and my cats and I love it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S. BEST. EVER!!! I've tried several of the higher end clumping litters. Most should be named "semi-clumping" and "somewhat dust free". World's Best unscented clumping formula truly lives up to its name. It IS the best and it really clumps! Very little dust, no urine penetration through the litter into the bottom of the litter box. Which means less frequent total litter replacement and litter box washing. Certainly saves money in the long run! My three cats use it faithfully. I strongly recommend World's Best unscented litter. Your kitty will thank you. Your pocketbook will thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I have two cats that love the pine litter. I use it in two litter boxes. No one can ever notice that I have cats until they jump into your lap. The litter flushes well in the toilets which I really love so I don't have to place in bags all the time. I recommend this product for every cat owner. I think it is the best because of it being so biodegradable and also made from corn.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My senior cat loves this product My cat is 21 years old and in his senior years he has become very particular and picky. He has turned up his nose for many clay clumping litters and in desperation I purchased this product. HE LIKES IT! I am so glad I have found a product that has received the "two paws up" approval from my big senior boy "Trooper." Cat tested and Mom Approved! :)
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter out there I only have positive things to say about this cat litter. It does the job well and has no artificial fragrance. It is the perfect litter and my cat loves it too.
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • 2016-09-27T10:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,637
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 365.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation