Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8061 out of 5 by 2,661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for apartment living I love this litter! I live in a small apartment, and I love the fact that when you walk in, you don't smell cat litter. I have a few friends where the first thing you smell when you walk into their place is the strong odourized clay litter. I also like the fact that there is little dust when I scoop, another benefit over the clay litter. Best of all, it's healthy for my cat--he is a fastidious groomer, too!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are impressed with all the great features. We have four cats and love Worlds Best Cat Litter. If makes it possible to have this many cats.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need to know is in the name! I've been big fan of World's Best Cat Litter since 2008. Started using WBCL while trying to find a natural, environmentally friendly, and cat healthy litter. Went through so many brands that claimed great results but couldn't live up to their hype. Once I found WBCL, I never looked at another brand again. Odor control, minimal dust, flushable, clumps that actually stick together which makes it so easy to scoop and most important, my cats, are some of the many reasons I have remained a loyal customer. I also work in the veterinary field where I often get asked about cat litter recommendations and I never hesitate to suggest World's Best Cat Litter. As long as I have cats, WBCL will always be in their litter boxes!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter I Buy! This is the only litter I will buy! Other litters would make our cat sneeze coming out of the litter box. It clumps well and controls odor. I like the light color of this litter so I can check for bladder infections.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We love this product. As a mom to 4 cats this product is awesome. Our Noah has multiple allergies and has no problems with this litter. Just over a year ago we won a free bag and have been using this litter ever since. Even with 4 cats this product works wonderfully. We will never go back to using any other brands.. Thank you
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on toilets and noses Swheat Scoop is a pretty awesome natural litter, but since I've used World's Best, I've used nothing else. Totally flushable (even in sensitive systems) and controls odor like you've never experienced. I used to live in Buffalo, NY, and would dread braving the cold winter storms to take kitty's litter out to the garbage. Now, I don't even have to leave the room to dispose of it! Kitty gives it two paws up!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Better I tried the cheap clay litter for my cat Molly who is a Torti. Well, Molly didn't like the clay, in fact, she was allergic to it and it cost me over $250.00 to find out. The vet said you will have to keep her away from clay litter so I did some research and found World's Best Cat Litter. I went home with the green package and cleaned her cat box and put World's Best Cat Litter in it and immediately I could see an improvement in Molly. She stopped scratching and licking and I knew I had found the right product for her. World's Best Cat Litter is indeed the best!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter that the cats and their humans like. Once we used it, we never went back. World's Best Cat Litter lasts longer than other litters. It does not have over-the-top smells that are worse than the kitty doo-doo. The cats seem to like it; it never stays between their toes but drops out close to the litter box.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really is the Best! I am so grateful to have discovered World's Best Cat Litter several years. I'm still amazed how well it works for my family of 3, now 2, cats! There is never an odor, it's super easy to scoop out the clumps, and it stays fresh for a really long time! Best of all, my cats have never had a problem using it!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it, My cats are finicky about their litter. They have turned away from many litters and literally thought outside the box, the litter box, that is. However, they love World's Best Cat Litter. It alway smells fresh and clean and doesn't irritate their delicate paws. I love it too because it controls odors well, even after several days.. The clumping action is phenomenal and it is a breeze to clean. It really is the World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muskrat love.... Muskrat, our 2-year old cat, has been using World's Best her entire life. It is easy to scoop, doesn't smell, and I rarely change the whole litter box, just keep it clean on a daily basis and it is just a non-issue in my life - the highest praise I can give!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, we both like it! Having to share a small apartment bathroom with my cat, I appreciate a cat litter that eliminates odor. Now that I see Lavender scented World's Best Cat Litter, I am anxious to try that fragrance. Lavender is always so refreshing. I am sure Lily and I will both enjoy the difference.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter I've used I like it because it's non scented and its the best absorbing litter that I've used.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Litter--Really! We are all addicted to this wonderful and effective kitty litter--kitties and humans alike! The odor control is the best. this litter can absorb more than the clay litter and is most economical because the litter does not require complete changes very often. In fact, we rarely do a complete change, since the ability of this natural, corn-based litter to clump the kitty urine and poo, maintains a certain cleanliness not found in other litters. We have a multiple cat household and the World's Best Cat Litter manages to maintain a relatively clean litter box, which means the cats rarely get upset about the cat box being dirty and they take their 'business" elsewhere! This keeps us all happy! Once you try this litter, you will not go back--it really is the best!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using Worlds Best litter for 2 yrs now and my 2 cats love it. I started with clay clumping litter and the dust was making sick. After my pet store recommended this litter, I've never used any other litter again. I loved the fact that it's made of renewable ingredients, flushable & dust-free.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps better than the others! I love the kitty litter. It clumps better than the others, reducing the odor from our precious Kiki. This makes hubby happy, which makes me happy. I love that it's flushable as well. Super easy to keep the litter box clean when we use World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best Litter I have had cats for over 25 years and throughout the years, I have watched the evolution of cat litter, culminating in Worlds Best Cat litter. not only is it flushable (yes!!!), there are never any smells, even my most finicky cat prefers it. I will never use anything but Worlds Best. My 91 year old mother got her very first ever cat at the age of 87. She knew nothing about cats, cat care, litter or anything cat related. She relied on my experience and of course, I steered her immediately to Worlds Best Cat litter. She never realized how superior it was, until my brother bought her one of the cheap litters. my Mother hated the cheaper litter, and even though she is frugal, she couldn't bring herself to use the cheap litter and threw it out, so she could get Worlds Best litter again....her comment? "NEVER again will I use anything but Worlds Best litter, NEVER!!!"
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST ~ It's All Good! I have tried many cat litter products for our cat, June, who is a very fussy high maintenance cat. World's Best Cat Litter is by far, acceptable to June, and to me, who has the task of keeping her litter box clean. The texture of World's Best Cat Litter is perfect! There is very little that June tracks out of her litter box, which is a big deal, as I don't have to take extra time to sweep up. The clumping holds together, and there is no problem or issue scooping up contents at all. It's all good!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WIll keep buying It has been a while since I've have a cat, so I have been trying various litters. I wanted one that clumps , not a strong odor, and works.I finally found what I looking for in World's Best Cat Litter, Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Better Than Other Cat Litters We find this cat litter does not take all the smell away, but it does work better than other cat litters we have tried, so we are still using it......we are trying the Lavender scented one now. I also like the fact it is healthier for him than the clay litters.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever Was given this litter from the local animal shelter when I was fostering kittens. It was the best litter I have ever used. I certainly see why it is called "World's Best".
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor, amazing clumping I have used many types of litter and this was recommended by a cat breeder who is very particular and uses only organic food and litter for her cats and their litters. I have never found another litter that clumps this well, is flushable, organic, does not produce lots of dust, and absorbs ALL the odor. I won't ever use anything else ever again! This litter is actually "healthy" for my very expensive cat. Dust causes respiratory problems and I am worry free with World's Best!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cat litter to use! I have used this litter for many years. Have experimented with other corn litters, but they are not as good as World's Best. At one point I was given a walnut cat litter to try. My cat would not use it! Good thing I have two litterboxes! I will always use this litter regardless of what other people recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this litter. I have been using this litter for over 30 years. The odor control is great. It does track but other litters are worse.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just great, the world's Best It really is the World's Best Cat Litter, providing awesome odor control & greater absorption ability. It's Fresh, natural and takes on environmental responsibility seriously. Tremendous clumping and low in dust all at a reasonably price. Everything you could possibly want in not just a great but the best litter available in the World.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Soft Paw Cats! My kitty "soft paws" loves this litter! My cat is without claws (not my doing) and likes the texture of this litter. Give it a try.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use nothing else. I have used this litter since it was first on the shelves. I have always lived in relatively small places and needed a litter that was clean and dust free. My cats took to it immediately. It is lightweight and very absorbent and is worth every penny. I am a cat sitter and have recommended it to many of my clients. I wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly absorbent and holds clump A small lasts a whole month! No ammonia odor at all.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Impressed and my Cat is too! When I heard of World's Best Cat Litter and found out it was environmentally friendly I decided I needed to try this. For years I always purchased a leading brand which I was happy with the results and never thought I would switch. Well, let me tell you, after giving the World's Best Cat Litter a go I can not believe the results. I was totally amazed how much it absorbs and how little I need to use and especially that fact that it is flushable. It controlled the odour, and we all know how important that is! And did I mention the price? All I can say when I put all of this together I'm definitely sold on World's Best Cat Litter! I would recommend this to anyone with kittens or cats.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean! We bought our litter on the way home with our new family member, Sam. He was a rescue and we as 80+ had not had a pet in 20 years. This was the first time we ever used a litter box and were really concerned about odor and ease of clean-up. WOW--this is fantastic and so clean and easy! Thanks for a good product.❤️
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • 2016-12-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,661
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 243.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation