Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3496.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping Our Senior Cat Stay Comfortable Several months ago I noticed that although our 18 year old cat, Lickus, was still faithfully using his litter box, due to his serious arthritis, he could not always keep his rear feet from getting a bit wet in the box. This meant that some of the clay litter would stick to his back feet and harden. I felt so sorry for him, he would try to remove the dried on clay and I didn't want him to ingest it. I was continually trying to wipe the dried clay off his paws. I decided to try the World's Best Cat Litter, after seeing that my daughter was using it for her cats. It has made such a difference in Lickus's life! He adjusted to the new litter well (we mixed it with the old type for a while, as he transitioned). Your litter never sticks to his paws and it keeps our home virtually odorless! Another benefit of using World's Best...I'm now composting the waste litter with my backyard compost, to be used on my flower beds and shrubs. No waste for the trash anymore!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love how well the cat litter clumps.I can quickly clean out the litter box after each use making for a happy cat.There's almost no dust which is good since the water dish is nearby.It does an excellent job controlling odor as well !!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly "World's Best"! After trying several cat litters over the years we finally found what we believe is the best product on the market. No tracking, no dust, easy cleanup, long lasting and little odor. We recommend this to anyone who wants an easy to manage cat litter for the home.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cat Litter! Non Better! When we adopted our cat we wanted a cat litter that was healthy for us and our cat. We learned about World's Best cat Litter and started her off with that and no other litter. She loves her litter and so do we. We can't even accidentally buy the wrong World's Best Cat Litter bag or she won't even use it. We love this cat litter and would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Best I have used the Worlds Best for many years. It is easy and light to scoop . No cat little smell-ever. This is all I use
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats choice We have two types of city litter available to our two cats. They prefer "worlds best" brand as their choice. In fact, they will go two rooms away to use it. That says a lot.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appropriate product name We've been using this litter for over a year now, and it truly is the best cat litter. No dust! It's made of corn! We have the litter in the bathroom, we flush the turds since it is septic safe and scoop the the clumps into a small garbage can and empty it biweekly or so, and the smell is contained. I love that the cat (and the humans) are not breathing in fine clay particles. I like that the only scent is the scent of the natural litter. alot of other clumping litters we have used are highly perfumed.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. I have had cats my entire adult life and spent much of it trying to find a litter that both the cats and I liked. World's Best is just that. My cats have no problems with it and compared to other litters, it is the best I have ever used. It has great odor control, clumps firmly, is easy to remove from the litter box and has much less dust and tracking than other litters. Both the cats and I are happy. You will be too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Natural Brand I'll Use I'm actually allergic to cats and dust and this litter keeps my home dust and smell free. So much better for my allergies and my four cats!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds best I have used this for 2 years its a great product my cat is very picky about his litter. I have tried several other brands when I had a coupon and find he tends to throw it on floor around his litter box. he doesn't with worlds best. I like that it clumps well makes clean his box easy and does a great job on order control. I still clean it everyday
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the neighborhood cats dig it ! This is the only brand I'll ever recommend. I literally have several stray cats come in my cat door to use it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean in all ways. My animal-loving niece told me about your product and I've been using it for several years now. Four cats can raise a lot of dust and this helps to keep it down. Plus it's better for the environment..
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have been using this cat litter for a couple years. Last month the grocery store was out of this litter, so I bought another brand. Within a few days I knew it was a huge mistake. My bathroom really smelled even after scooping! My World's Best Cat Litter never smells bad and really lasts a long time. I now buy 2 bags so I always have a backup!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT! I luv World's Best Cat Litter - it's easy on my paws, clumps when it should and smells nice. My human mother luvs it too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO glad I discovered this product I was concerned about my cat's asthma and was looking for litter that was not as dusty as the clay-based product I'd been using. Read about "World's Best" and decided to give it a try. A lot less dust and my cat doesn't cough as much as before. Also like the clumping aspect.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Green Bag I have tried different products, but wasn't pleased with the performance I did like the clumping formula, but it is out of my income range. I vote that u create and new one that low income families can also purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Since it was First Announced Years Ago I got a small bag of this in the mail when Worlds Best Cat Litter was first announced. It has to be at least 15-20 years ago. I loved it immediately and so did my cats. Then I had to go on a hunt to find it because it wasn't' carried many places. I think I had to order it online a few times. Finally a small niche pet store carried it. Became so popular, they were usually out of it and I had to substitute something else. Not happy about that. Now it is everywhere, thank you. I have NOT used anything else since then. I tell everyone about it. My 3 cats were also very happy with it. No fragrance, the best clumping ever, minimal tracking on the floor. Lasts a very long time. Easy clean up. I won't even try anything else. Why? This is the best and I am not changing.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds greatest really is true I love this stuff, works great and cats and ferrets
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Only Choice Over the years with my rescue cats Ive tried different brands of litter. After 5 years using Worlds Best I would not try any other. It is absolutely the best.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less tracking and easy to use We have 4 precious kitties and I have this litter in 2 boxes. It doesn't track or smell at all. It is very easy to use as it clumps immediately and stays together when you scoop. Very cost effect also as a bag lasts much longer than any other litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Package Clay clumps, but doesn't remove odor...Pine removes odor, but doesn't clump...World's Best clumps and removes odor - game over.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust I tried this after reading reviews online! It clumps good and no dust! The other brands had so much dust I wanted to wear a mask to clean it! One of my cats will start to eat this we I put fresh down so I mix this with some of the lavender one and no problems!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name doesn't lie! Truly the best cat litter I've found in 35 years. Long lasting odor control, no dust, clumps well (& stays clumped) for easy scooping. Well worth the price!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I have an older cat with kidney issues, so his urine is pretty diluted. Because of that, if I use clay litters--they are a MESS, but World's Best scoops up easily.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly The Worlds Best Cat Litter. It was the first litter I tried 7 years ago and the only litter I use today. I've tried others in attempt to save money but they really don't and don't work as well either. I'll never switch.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one can believe we have 3 cats We have been using World's Best Cat since it first came out many years. When my father passed and we suddenly had 3 cats I wondered if the World's Best Cat Litter could handle the increase. Our friends can't believe we have 3 cats and a house that smells fresh and clean. But my very favorite thing about The World's Best Cat Litter is that it is flushable. No more "ucky bags to haul out and no dumping a whole kitty box of litter because it smell SO Bad. We live in a rural area and have a septic system. The professionals that pump our system always comment on how well the system works and breaks down the waste (I think the kitty litter actually helps). They can't believe we flush our cat litter. I can't think of anything I would change to make The World's Best Cat Litter better.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Litter Great order control. Have litter box beside toilet, just scoop & flush. No problem with stopped up drains. Add a little litter every few days but don't replace all in box but once every 6 weeks or so. I have one cat. Large bag lasts for months.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, found the perfect cat litter! I'm truly amazed how long World's Best Cat Litter last and without any nasty smells or tracking. I have two cats and two cat litter boxes, so I did a test study to see which one they would like best. Guess which one they liked... There's was no comparsions, WBCL is perfect, specially the flushable litter. I'm not going to miss the ugly clay residue when I clean the litter box. Happy, Happy, Happy!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps great so makes for a quick and easy clean My cat is rather picky, in every respect, including her litter box. I used other litters where she refused to 'scoop' after herself, however with the Worlds Best Cat Litter this has never been a problem, and its is really easy to clean and does not break apart when you scoop the box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Worlds Best Cat Litter!! It is a much less dusty litter that still had the odor control, was clumping and lighter weight. I was skeptical that I was going to find one that was going to do it all, but I did. It it great and the kitties love it too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3496
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 221.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation