Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one can believe we have 3 cats We have been using World's Best Cat since it first came out many years. When my father passed and we suddenly had 3 cats I wondered if the World's Best Cat Litter could handle the increase. Our friends can't believe we have 3 cats and a house that smells fresh and clean. But my very favorite thing about The World's Best Cat Litter is that it is flushable. No more "ucky bags to haul out and no dumping a whole kitty box of litter because it smell SO Bad. We live in a rural area and have a septic system. The professionals that pump our system always comment on how well the system works and breaks down the waste (I think the kitty litter actually helps). They can't believe we flush our cat litter. I can't think of anything I would change to make The World's Best Cat Litter better.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Litter Great order control. Have litter box beside toilet, just scoop & flush. No problem with stopped up drains. Add a little litter every few days but don't replace all in box but once every 6 weeks or so. I have one cat. Large bag lasts for months.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, found the perfect cat litter! I'm truly amazed how long World's Best Cat Litter last and without any nasty smells or tracking. I have two cats and two cat litter boxes, so I did a test study to see which one they would like best. Guess which one they liked... There's was no comparsions, WBCL is perfect, specially the flushable litter. I'm not going to miss the ugly clay residue when I clean the litter box. Happy, Happy, Happy!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps great so makes for a quick and easy clean My cat is rather picky, in every respect, including her litter box. I used other litters where she refused to 'scoop' after herself, however with the Worlds Best Cat Litter this has never been a problem, and its is really easy to clean and does not break apart when you scoop the box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Worlds Best Cat Litter!! It is a much less dusty litter that still had the odor control, was clumping and lighter weight. I was skeptical that I was going to find one that was going to do it all, but I did. It it great and the kitties love it too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cat We adopted a 15 year old cat last year. He is the messiest cat we have ever had. I've had cats all my life and often multiple cats at a time. This new cat tracks litter everywhere. I went thru 4 or 5 different brands. I would always end up with litter on me after having this cat on me. i finally came to a good place with World's Best. He is still tracking it but i can't see it as well.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cat's Meow of Cat Litter!!! I am all for saving money, and true, other cat litters are less expensive, but...you get what you pay for! This litter is great. Odor control is amazing, the ability to flush vs. bag is better for the environment and convenient. It is natural, no dust, minimal tracking...and it lasts a LONG time! I will never go back to other brands.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! A few years ago, my 13 year old cat started wheezing, sneezing & coughing. Over a few months it got worse & worse. I was about to make a vet appointment for him when a girl I worked with asked what kind of litter I used. When I told her, she suggested I switch to World's Best because the clay litter produces so much dust. I dumped out the old litter, replaced it with World's Best & within 3 days, my cat was cured. he is now 16 & has not coughed, sneezed or wheezed. Single day since then. It doesn't stick to his feet nearly as much as the old litter & there is no smell. It saved me a vet bill, not to mention a lot of litter since it doesn't need to be changed if you keep it deep & scooped.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cat litter I love this cat litter. It lasts a long time, is light to carry and it isn't dusty. I won't buy anything else!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no stick Love that this does not stick to my cats paws. Has a pleasant smell and not much dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Litter We had tried several types of litter for our 5 cats. We could not find any that worked like we were hoping for. We then tried Worlds Best Cat Litter and WOW. This stuff is great. Clean to use and is great on keeping down the orders. We are not using as much litter as we were. This is the WORLDS BEST CAT LITTLER.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLUSHABLE When we got our cat 5 years ago,my daughter recommended World's best Cat litterl. It is virtually dust free. It clumps very well, and most of all it is flushable which we love. It keeps our home virtually odour free. It is also much healthier for the cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I've been using this product for a few years now & still love it. I have 2 cats & I find there's no dust like with the other regular liters. The dust on the others isn't healthy for the cats to breath in. I will keep buying this product....
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever! I've been using this cat litter for 7 years or so...Monty has never known another litter. It is practically dust free, odor free, easy to clean up....a bag lasts a very long time. Being a farmers daughter, I really love that its a corn product too. In fact, we dispose of the used litter outside and, believe it or not, the wild turkeys eat it! so, no waste!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Really Is! This is the best cat litter ever!! Lightweight, no perfume smell, no dust, clumps very well and isn't bad for the environment. What's not to love? I've been buying this for my cat for years and will never switch.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best Cat Litter With five rescue cats in a small apartment, a top rated kitty litter is absolutely essential. And World's Best Cat Litter is essential to me! First I value its odor control. Although I do have multiple cats, I personally prefer the bright green bag (i.e. the original formula) rather than the red bag or multiple cat formula. I find the original formula to have a lighter scent and a lighter color - both assets in my book. Since some litter scattering on the floor is inevitable, I feel that a pale yellow litter against a white floor just looks like sand...rather than dirt! In addition, the litter clumps well - not so hard that you have to blast it off the litter box and not so little that it is falling apart with urine soaked litter everywhere...Worlds Best clumps just right! Lastly, the odor control is acceptable. No litter will really provide total odor control if a certain amount of hygiene is not employed. I keep the litter boxes in the bathroom and scoop every time I head in that direction - be it to just brush my hair or fix my makeup. Also, I do like to keep a window slightly open at all times for ventilation. However, given all the other litters I have tried...I have found World's Best to be the best on an all around basis - for looks, for odor control, for scent, and for clumping ability. Price-wise I do price shop and use coupons because prices can vary widely store to store.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter! I will not use any other litter brand after trying this. The odor control is superior, and it is much easier to clean than other clumping litters I have tried. My cat likes it, too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm for multi-cat households We have 4 indoor, and one "visitor" outdoor cat. We struggled for a while to find a litter that they all would accept. When we came upon World's Best cat litter, we thought we would give it a shot. Now, all of the cats use the same litter (in a variety of litter boxes around the house) and the indoor/outdoor cat actually comes in the house, makes a beeline to the litter box, and uses it before she sits down on the couch!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is best litter I recently made my first World's Best Cat Litter purchase, but definitely not my last. I love the way it clumps, reduces odor and seems I need to use less. My female loves it! My boy not so sure yet. :-) This will be the only litter I buy from now on. Thank you World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stink! We have tried many brands of cat litter over the years. Some high priced and some economy. The main concern we had was odor. The World's best cat litter is the best we have ever used. It has great clumping, which seems to keep the odor down and the littler box is easier to maintain, reducing odor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! We have been using this litter since our cat was sent home with it after having her thyroid irradiated. It's very flushable and the lowest dust litter we have ever used. Great odor control and long lasting, definitely a must buy litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter on Earth This stellar product earns its name. I'll pay full price for it even when other good litters are on sale. I've tried countless cat litter brands, including specialty cat litters (e.g., green tea leaves cat litter) sold at national cat shows. The World's Best Cat Litter is simply the best. It outranks all other cat litters in safety, clumping efficacy, odor control, environmental impact, and aesthetics. The World's Best Cat Litter truly is the best cat litter on earth.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the world's best cat litter I have used A LOT of natural cat litters and this one is THE BEST for multiple reasons. It clumps great, it doesn't smell ( meaning I hardly ever dump the whole box - just scoop and add more), it's economical if you compare the price of how much litter you throw away with traditional clumping and non-clumping litter, it doesn't have much dust and the litter can be composited. Buy it - you'll love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best have used World's Best since 2009, very easy to use & like that it is flushable!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Nuff said Personally, I have no opinion about your litter at all. My cats, however, love it. They asked me to let you know.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter for apartment I've been using this cat litter for my cat since I adopted him (about 8 years now). I first tried a clay brand, but it was so dusty I looked for other alternatives. After reading reviews, I tried World's Best Cat Litter and have stuck with it ever since. I live in an apartment, and having cat litter that isn't too dusty, covers smells, clumps up and is easy to clean is very important to me. My cat has no problems with this litter (even tried the lavender scent). An 8 lb bag probably lasts me about a month if not more since I just scoop out the mess and fill in with fresh. Truly a great product that works well for my cat, my home, and me.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter found in 40 year search WBCL makes my kitties and I happiest. Easy scooping, kitties use well, minimal additional box maintenance, and easiest on the environment. We all win!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifelong cat owner LOVES WBCL I've gone through tons of different litter as a cat owner, but nothing has compared to WBCL. Clay is terrible for cats and the environment, pine always smells bad and the cheap knockoffs never clump as well. WBCL makes having two cats in a small apartment manageable.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really is the world's best cat litter! I switched about 2 years ago, and will never use anything else! It's virtually dust free, flushable, and has great odor control. My cat's fur is 100% less dusty! We love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this kitty litter. I like that it uses corn and does not use clay or other items that are mined from inside the Earth that surface toxic materials. I also like that it does not smell synthetic.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 79.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation