product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3858.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more trial and error I have tried many cat litters over the years and when I saw the name World's Best Cat Litter, I had to see if it was true. I am so glad I bought that bag! My search has ended. WBCL delivers on it's promise and I'll never buy another brand.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever!!!! I love this litter! What's even better is my cat loves it. So what can I say we are hooked.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Litter This litter really is the world's best litter. The scooping is simple and it never smells. Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best is the Best!!! The Best Cat litter Ever is true. I've been using The Best Car Litter for at least 10 years now. Never gonna change.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clumping factor My cat has been using this litter for years and loves it. Me too,nothing stick to the litter box like other litters do.Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oliver's pick While more expensive than most, I like this the best. There's easy clumping without being rock hard. Best of all, my cat, Oliver, likes it !
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is by far the best cat litter I have every used. It is clean smelling, clumps and scoops easily and stays fresh far longer than any other brand I've tried. It's worth the extra money and really, if you consider it's extended life, it is not that much costlier that the cheaper brands of litter.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Reliably the best litter out there! I had to switch from clay years ago when I discovered we BOTH had an allergy! Now, both my feline buddy & I are happy! Easy cleanup & no odor!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter on the market! I have used this litter for over 13 years and love it. It does all it says and more. What's more my cat loves it and has never had an accident in all of those years.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best cat litter We have used this product over the past four years for out rag dolls. No mess, no fuss.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best for my lil king kitty! Both my cat and I have been super happy with World's Best Cat Litter. I only want to use the best products for my little guy, and I was really unhappy with the dusty clay-based litters I originally used, because I worried about the effects of him constantly breathing it in every time he used his box. I've found that World's Best not only clumps much better (making way less of a mess), but it's essentially dust-free. I'm also really pleased with how economical a bag is. It's a lot less waste than the brands I'd been using before. Overall, I couldn't be happier with World's Best and I plan to continue using the brand as long as they're around. Highly recommended for those who've been considering switching over!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I saw an advertising for this litter a little over a month ago and decided to give it a try. I am so happy that I did. It is better than any other litter I have tried, and I have tried many. Will definitely be staying with this one
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter I won't use anything but World's Best at litter. It is so easy to scoop, smells fresh always and everyone who pet sits my cat is impressed with it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable litter <3 I keep my cat's litter box in the bathtub so it's hidden away and contains any mess. The fact that I can just rinse any kicked up litter down the drain AND FLUSH THE WASTE is absolutely amazing. I will continue to pay more than the average litter for this luxury.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Bar None !!!!!! I have 3 Cats and they use your litter exclusively. No odor and no mess.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been buying this formula for my cats since they were kittens and have been a loyal customer since then. So easy to scoop and sift thru and doesnt smell bad at all!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best! We've been using this litter for years and our two cats are quite content with their litter box. We are too.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect clumping ability We have been using Worlds Best for over 10 years now for our 2 cats and just love the fact that it clumps up easily, has no smell when waste is covered and since the box is right next to the toilet, disposal is as easy as it could be. No mess no fuss and other then a little bit of tracking (our cats are sloppy) could not be happier.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up to Its Name I must say, after trying just about every other cat litter on the market, World's Best takes the prize of best litter available hands down. Dust is minimal, tracking is minimal, absorbancey is excellent. There's really nothing to love about this cat litter. I have to confess that after a very long time of using this cat litter, and with a second child on the way, I sadly have had to move on to a more affordable cat litter. I currently use the pine pellets that are sold at the local feed store in town, but that is purely because of cost. Pellets don't clump but otherwise are a serviceable alternative to what is truly the World's Best cat litter! Thank you World's Best, we hope to be returning to you soon! God Bless! -- Derek
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one knows I have a cat until they see her. I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for almost 10 years. My cat loves it and has bever balked at using the box. It's safe, smells good naturally, without any of those fake perfumes, and it really lasts. It not only clumps immediately, it flushes safely and doesn't block up the plumbing. Use it correctly (keep it several inches deep in the litter tray, and scoop at least once a day) and your house never smells of cat box odors.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Litter! I bought it at target to try it out I notice you use less than other litters, doesn't smell, it clumps good and no dust! I would recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, Friendly, Healthy My 10 yr old cat developed asthma. This litter is dust free and seems to be to her liking. My cat is very particular and does not take to any change well at all but there were no problems changing to this litter. This change was one of the better changes in her lifestyle. Dust is a very bad irritant, I don't care if your human or animal.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I love that the litter is easy to scoop, has great odor control, and that it's made from renewable ingredients.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts practically forever I fill a cat pan (I have 2 cats) and then add litter as the level goes down. It stays so clean with diligent scooping that I rarely have to empty the pan and refill it. I have used a lot of brands in the past, but World's Best really is THE BEST!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever I have tried just about every litter there is and I always come back to World's Best. My cats love it and so do I - odors are eliminated immediately and clean-up is a breeze.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! I discovered this product years ago and now I would never buy another brand. Anyone who comes into my house would never know I have a cat. It truly is odor free.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Awesome! I have a litter trained house rabbit and have tried all the natural litter products and no matter which brand I used, there was still the smell issue. About a month ago I tried World's Best cat litter and guess what?! No more smell! Yayyyy! My rabbit does eat some of the litter from time to time, but with no ill effect. I will continue to use this litter and highly recommend it. I love this litter so much, I'm even switching my cats over to it!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Flushable and no plumbing problems A phone-friend in NYC told me about World's Best Cat Litter and that she liked it because she didn't have to keep running the used cat litter to the trash bin. I tried it and LOVED it! Easily flushed down the toilet without any plumbing problems which makes litter box easy to clean frequently. I also liked that the litter is unscented, the urine clumped hard (no crumbly pieces), and none of my 4 cats disliked the texture. Also, by being able to clean the box frequently, the litter lasted without residual odors, much longer than expected.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter When I first tried this product I thought yeah, Worlds Best Cat Litter. Wow!!! There is no lying in the name. This really is the Worlds Best Cat Litter!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrrrfect! And easy for my humans to clean too! I'm a cat of rather large stature, a robust, furry Maine Coon cat. As such I am larger than some of my smaller relatives (except of course the Lions and Tigers), and as such I require a dependable brand for my Litter needs. The World's Best Cat Litter is my choice for my litter boxes spread throughout my castle. My humans find that caring for my litter boxes is much easier with this Brand. I hear them remark about its flushable quality with zeal and appreciation. The less time the spend taking care of my litter boxes allows them more time to see to my brushing, petting, feeding, and of course time for them to work so that I can have all the nice catnip toys they provide me! And, when I have my cat girlfriend over, I never have to be embarrassed that my litter box isn't perfect and smelling nice. Thank you World's Best Cat Litter. You make this Maine Coon cat, Hunter, from Maine a meowy happy cat!
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3858
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 114.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation