Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.808639636225843 out of 5 by 2,639.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best Litter I have had cats for over 25 years and throughout the years, I have watched the evolution of cat litter, culminating in Worlds Best Cat litter. not only is it flushable (yes!!!), there are never any smells, even my most finicky cat prefers it. I will never use anything but Worlds Best. My 91 year old mother got her very first ever cat at the age of 87. She knew nothing about cats, cat care, litter or anything cat related. She relied on my experience and of course, I steered her immediately to Worlds Best Cat litter. She never realized how superior it was, until my brother bought her one of the cheap litters. my Mother hated the cheaper litter, and even though she is frugal, she couldn't bring herself to use the cheap litter and threw it out, so she could get Worlds Best litter again....her comment? "NEVER again will I use anything but Worlds Best litter, NEVER!!!"
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST ~ It's All Good! I have tried many cat litter products for our cat, June, who is a very fussy high maintenance cat. World's Best Cat Litter is by far, acceptable to June, and to me, who has the task of keeping her litter box clean. The texture of World's Best Cat Litter is perfect! There is very little that June tracks out of her litter box, which is a big deal, as I don't have to take extra time to sweep up. The clumping holds together, and there is no problem or issue scooping up contents at all. It's all good!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WIll keep buying It has been a while since I've have a cat, so I have been trying various litters. I wanted one that clumps , not a strong odor, and works.I finally found what I looking for in World's Best Cat Litter, Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Better Than Other Cat Litters We find this cat litter does not take all the smell away, but it does work better than other cat litters we have tried, so we are still using it......we are trying the Lavender scented one now. I also like the fact it is healthier for him than the clay litters.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever Was given this litter from the local animal shelter when I was fostering kittens. It was the best litter I have ever used. I certainly see why it is called "World's Best".
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor, amazing clumping I have used many types of litter and this was recommended by a cat breeder who is very particular and uses only organic food and litter for her cats and their litters. I have never found another litter that clumps this well, is flushable, organic, does not produce lots of dust, and absorbs ALL the odor. I won't ever use anything else ever again! This litter is actually "healthy" for my very expensive cat. Dust causes respiratory problems and I am worry free with World's Best!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cat litter to use! I have used this litter for many years. Have experimented with other corn litters, but they are not as good as World's Best. At one point I was given a walnut cat litter to try. My cat would not use it! Good thing I have two litterboxes! I will always use this litter regardless of what other people recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this litter. I have been using this litter for over 30 years. The odor control is great. It does track but other litters are worse.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just great, the world's Best It really is the World's Best Cat Litter, providing awesome odor control & greater absorption ability. It's Fresh, natural and takes on environmental responsibility seriously. Tremendous clumping and low in dust all at a reasonably price. Everything you could possibly want in not just a great but the best litter available in the World.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Soft Paw Cats! My kitty "soft paws" loves this litter! My cat is without claws (not my doing) and likes the texture of this litter. Give it a try.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use nothing else. I have used this litter since it was first on the shelves. I have always lived in relatively small places and needed a litter that was clean and dust free. My cats took to it immediately. It is lightweight and very absorbent and is worth every penny. I am a cat sitter and have recommended it to many of my clients. I wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly absorbent and holds clump A small lasts a whole month! No ammonia odor at all.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Impressed and my Cat is too! When I heard of World's Best Cat Litter and found out it was environmentally friendly I decided I needed to try this. For years I always purchased a leading brand which I was happy with the results and never thought I would switch. Well, let me tell you, after giving the World's Best Cat Litter a go I can not believe the results. I was totally amazed how much it absorbs and how little I need to use and especially that fact that it is flushable. It controlled the odour, and we all know how important that is! And did I mention the price? All I can say when I put all of this together I'm definitely sold on World's Best Cat Litter! I would recommend this to anyone with kittens or cats.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean! We bought our litter on the way home with our new family member, Sam. He was a rescue and we as 80+ had not had a pet in 20 years. This was the first time we ever used a litter box and were really concerned about odor and ease of clean-up. WOW--this is fantastic and so clean and easy! Thanks for a good product.❤️
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's dust free! I've been using this litter for a while now and love it. I love how lightweight it is.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! It's always worth it to buy the best. Low dust, low tracking, low odor.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Virtually Dust-Free I have tried many cat litters and most have lots of dust which caused my older cat to sneeze often. Not only is World's Best virtually dust-free, but clumps hard with the result of not having to change the litter so often as with other brands.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best kitty litter ever this is my all-time favorite cat litter - i've tried many kinds because i was sick of the stinky, non-clumping, rock-hard little pellets that hurt my feet when i walked on them litters...this stuff solved all of my problems! if it works for my 19-lb part maine coon kitty, it'll work for you. :)
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew! I am so satisfied with World's Best that I'm a walking and welcome to this product advertiser. Everyone I meet gets the lowdown on the joys of discovering the cat lover's dream litter. The cat ladies got the scoop!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has the right name This really is the best cat litter. I have 4 cats and you would never know it. I use the lavender scent and I love it. The room where I keep my litter boxes no longer has dust all over it, and I never have to change the entire box. It stays clean! It's the best.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Worlds Best Cat Litter I lived in a small place and had to keep the litter box in my bedroom for my two cats. Tried various litters and my bedroom was a dust bowl. I don't know why or remember why I tried World's Best Cat Litter but I did about 10 years ago and there was no looking back. NO DUST, ultimate clumping and last much longer. I have recommend it to family and friends who are now converts. Once someone uses it, they are hooked. I would use nothing else. For those family members who have cats, we bring for a Christmas gift for the cats or any holiday. It is the best, I'm a commercial for the World's Best Cat Litter. When it is on sale at Shoprite I buy the limit......4 bags!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! My son's super sensitive cat licked all the fur off her belly and sides due to an allergic reaction to the perfumes in another brand. She almost immediately stopped itching after I switched to World's Best. We have 5 cats. Great product, clumps great, scoops well, reduces odors.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I will use I have been in the animal health field & a pet sitter for almost 30 years. Ever since I found your litter, I haven't used any other! I tell people " you can throw the ball & it will stay together! ". It is made out of corn, so good for the earth! Also, I like that it is not sandy or dusty like other litter. I will always use your litter, & recommend it to anyone & everyone.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter you should buy We started using this litter with our last cat when it first came out in Canada. The first time he saw it, he tried to eat it. He thought it was a big bowl of food (was also a new box). After realizing he was being silly and looking sheepish he jumped in and well, you know. After that it was the only brand he wanted. After he passed we ended up with a female cat, 9 months who was already adjusted to a more generic brand. We stuck with it, because we assumed it's what she liked, but personally it wasn't nearly as good. After switching, it became clear she loved it even more then we did, and once again it's the only litter we will ever buy.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clumping I've been using World's Best cat litter for a year now & am convinced this is the best cat litter around. The most important feature that sold me was the excellent clumping. With 6 cats, I really appreciate this & I find not having to buy litter as often.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! Have tried using most of the popular brands.We always end up purchasing World's Best Cat Litter. We are very pleased with the disappearance of the contaminating household dust that is formed when using other type litters. A strong consideration must be given to the overall health aspects when breathing this contaminated dust! We also love the odor free,super clumping factor offered by World's Best Cat Litter. More bang for the buck and lasts odor free longer than most of the competition.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I have ever used! I tried this litter when I had a cupon for 3 dollars to try! now I would never buy another litter for my 6 cats!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle and Sebastian Love the World's Best After trying other cat litters, unsatisfactorily, it was suggested that I try the World's Best. Well, the World's Best has exceeded my expectations. I love that it clumps up, making it so easy to scoop and dispose of - and there is never an odor. I was feeding several cats outside Publix and one would always brush up against me and then roll on his side to have his tummy rubbed. Needless to say, I fell in love. When I went back to pick him up, I was told that he had a sibling and that they were inseparable. Need I say more? Belle and Sebastian are now safe and I want to give them so much love and the best of everything, and that includes the World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is #1 in my book! I'm so glad I switched to World's Best Clumping Formula one year ago. It's safer for my cat and he's happy, so I'm happy! I also love that it's biodegradable and smells great. I'm a fan for life.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seriously the BEST best cat litter ever. my cat has a skin sensitivity and this doesnt give her a rash!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • 2016-10-01T10:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,639
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 402.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation