DON'T JUST TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT ...

Read Reviews on All of Our 6 Natural Cat Litter Formulas.

CLUMPING

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.7955 out of 5 by 2,083.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is World's Best Cat Litter I've had cats as pets for many, many years and once I tried World's Bet Cat Litter I never used any other brand. It truly is the BEST and I've tried them all.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter Just what the name is what it is.....Does what it says. Its Fantastic!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard clumps, little smell I've been wanting to try this cat litter for quite some time, and the coupon allowed me to compare it directly with what I'd been using. After a little shock that there was a new litter in the cat box, my two elderly black longhairs took to it very well. It's easy to scoop because the clumps don't fall apart, and allows very little smell to invade the bathroom where I keep the cat box. It still adheres to the long hairs on my cats' feet, but I can deal with that. Good product! Pretty much does what it says, and I'm happy to find out it's biodegradable. It's also dust free, which is wonderful for me and my oldest cat, who has a recurring upper respiratory problem.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It last longer. Soperio5r cat litter. It last longer and it masks the smells. I love it.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Consumer for 10 years I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for over 10 years now. I have quite a few cats in my home and do a lot of rescue work. The original selling point for me was that it is all natural but then once I started using it the odor control is impeccable to competitors. I can't live without it!! thanks for making such a great product.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liter - no kidding! I got a coupon for a free bag of this cat liter and it was awesome! It truly is the best cat liter and I buy it whenever I can. I mix it with regular cat liter to stretch it as it does cost more but it still works great, especially when we are camping and are in close quarters with the liter box.
Date published:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Safe! This is definately the Best Litter ever. My oldest kitty, 14, is allergic to many kinds of litter, but when a friend told me about the litter she uses for her three cats, I decided to try it. That was in 2008, and I will never use anything else! Great product. No litter smell. No problems.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really is the best I switched to World's Best and I am so happy I did....the dust is no where near what the dust is for the other stuff, and my swiffer vac couldn't pickup the other litter but World's Best is light and my swiffer vacuums it up with no problems, wish I knew about this stuff earlier I would have switched a long time ago :)
Date published: 2015-08-17
  • 2015-08-29T08:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,083
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 124.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • World's Best Cat Litter on Google Plus
  • World's Best Cat Litter on YouTube
  • World's Best Cat Litter on Pinterest
  • One of the things many fans love about of World's Best Cat Litter™ is that our litter is pet, people and planet friendly. Read this review from the blog Darcy & Brian to see what they have to say about our all natural, whole-kernel corn litter!

  • World's Best Cat Litter on YouTube
  • World's Best Cat Litter on Pinterest