ON THE BLOGS

World's Best Cat Litter™ continues to get rave reviews from cat owners everywhere. See what others think of our all-natural clumping litter and read the latest blogs and reports from the world's best cat people!

  • ARE YOU A BLOGGER?

    Contact World's Best Cat Litter™ to learn more about our product!
  • CLEARING THE AIR

    Check out noteworthy articles and stories on healthy cat care, the joys and responsibilities of cat ownership, cool cat sites and more!

    Reviews:  

    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER

    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER

    SOCAL CITY KIDS | April 6, 2014

    Looking for a Cat Litter that are made of all-natural ingredients and contain no artificial chemicals, perfumes or silica dust? World's Best Cat Litter is the answer! World's Best Cat Litter™ offers outstanding performance by harnessing the natural absorbency of 100% sustainable corn. Finally! A Cat Litter that really does help control odors, is safe and easy to scoop and it is called the World's Best Cat Litter!
    WORLD'S BEST, LAVENDER SCENTED, NATURAL, MULTIPLE CATS CLUMPING CAT LITTER (REVIEW)

    WORLD'S BEST, LAVENDER SCENTED, NATURAL, MULTIPLE CATS CLUMPING CAT LITTER (REVIEW)

    NATURAL & FRUGAL: RAISING 6 KIDS | December 16, 2013

    With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast & passed the test, all the cats agreed they liked it :) I do have at least 1 cat who very easily gets allergies from dust & anything out of the ordinary, she's Lady our oldest cat & shes 8 years old (had her since she was 4 weeks old), and we have kept an eye on her & she has done well with this cat litter & she loves the bag & rubs on it.
    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER REVIEW/GIVEAWAY

    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER REVIEW/ GIVEAWAY

    NIP AND BONES | September 27, 2013

    In our family daddy cleans our boxes out so he was intrigued by the new litter. We finally got the chance to try it out after daddy did an entire cleaning so it was not mixed with any old or other kind of litter. Here is what he noticed and loves about the new Advanced Natural World's Best Cat Litter: - Smell is greatly reduced! (important for us since my brofur Lucky has failing kidneys) - Smaller clumps are created - No dust and litter does not stick to the box (sides or bottom). Odor control is a furry important feature for any litter and while all of the World's Best does a great job this advanced natural is double powerful! This will be our new litter from now on as it works so well and if you prefer pine they have a pine blend as well.
    World's Best Cat Litter Advanced Naturals Review & Giveaway

    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER ADVANCED NATURALS REVIEW & GIVEAWAY

    JUST LIKE JUNE | September 6, 2013

    We've been using the new Advanced Naturals formula for two weeks now and it really does last longer than other brands I've tried. The smaller clumps are easy to remove and don't fall apart when scooped. I like knowing that my pets are using an all natural formula made from plant fibers which is safe for them and my family.
    NERISSA'S LIFE

    THE SWEET SMELL OF LAVENDER

    NERISSA'S LIFE | July 31, 2013

    As a matter of fact, since we've been using the World's Best Cat Litter in that particular box, there hasn't been a trace of any sort of unpleasant smell in the small bathroom. Not a trace. Odour control is obviously workin' at one hundred and ten percent! I have concluded that this product is excellent at controllin' the odour.
    ABOVE THE REST

    ABOVE THE REST

    MUSINGS FROM A STAY AT HOME MOM | July 22, 2013

    For the past few weeks I have had a chance to try out the Advanced Natural Original formula prior to its release and I was not disappointed. The Advanced Natural Series clumps like a dream and is by far the easiest litter to scoop. Seriously, I have tried a lot of different brands and have found that this product scoops great, has excellent odor control and absolutely no dust kicks up (okay well 99% dust free).
    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER REVIEW

    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER REVIEW

    MOMMIE OF 2 | July 8, 2013

    I have 2 cats and need something that works good. The Advanced Natural Cat Litter works really well on controlling odor. It is also long lasting. It comes in a regular and a natural pine variety. The granules of litter are not fine and sandy like regular litter is. These are a bit larger. The litter does a great job clumping up too. I like that the bag is not as heavy too compared to regular cat litter. We have been using this for a few days now and my cats like it.
    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER FOREST SCENTED REVIEW

    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER FOREST SCENTED REVIEW

    FLOPPY CATS | March 19, 2013

    We were sent a bag of World's Best Cat Litter Dark Green (Forest Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Formula) to test out. The cats used the litter almost immediately and when Caymus came over - he used it immediately. It is crazy lightweight compared to clay and has a cedar smell that reminds me of the smell of guinea pig cages - because of the cedar shavings used to line guinea pig cages ... It keeps the smell down and also a provides a fresh smell because of the cedar pine.
    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER NEW FOREST SCENT REVIEW

    WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER NEW FOREST SCENT REVIEW

    PAWSITIVE LIVING | March 18, 2013

    The Forest Scent clumping formula has the delicate scent of pine. No fear of your home smelling like those car pine fresheners, the scent is nice and subtle. Introducing the new scent to my cats was a little bit hilarious. Watching them approach the litter area they sensed something had changed and sniffed the area for a moment or two, yet did not hesitate to use the new litter. When I introduced other brands before they would come to a complete halt and not use it because they could smell strong perfumes for chemicals. With the World's Best Cat Litter I did not experience this.
    NEW WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER SCENTED LITTER - FOREST SCENT

    NEW WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER SCENTED LITTER - FOREST SCENT

    I'D RATHER BE CHANGING DIAPERS | March 18, 2013

    We are a World's Best Cat Litter cat family. We only use World's Best Cat Litter because it is my cat's favorite, it's all natural, and it doesn't bother my allergies like other cat litters we have used in the past. So far we have used three different formulas. I think the Forest Scented Clumping Litter might be my favorite so far which totally blows me away. I wouldn't have guessed that. I love the smell that reminds me of pine and wood chips. My cats, who love the great outdoors, like using the new litter and always come immediately when I put new cat litter down.

      Reviews:  

      • World's Best Cat Litter on Google Plus
      • World's Best Cat Litter on YouTube
      • World's Best Cat Litter on Pinterest
      • One of the things many fans love about of World's Best Cat Litter™ is that our litter is pet, people and planet friendly. Read this review from the blog Darcy & Brian to see what they have to say about our all natural, whole-kernel corn litter!

      • World's Best Cat Litter on YouTube
      • World's Best Cat Litter on Pinterest